Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean and contemporary
 from Mpls, MN,  Nov 1, 2010

Excellent product for the price. Simple styling and clean look with slow-close doors. Comes with mirror/cabinet (slides left and right, not on a hinge), sink, vanity cabinet and small light for over the mirror. It's dark brown but looks as if it may be wood but it's a flat color with no texture as previously stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. Not exactly as described.
 from South Florida,  Apr 15, 2009

The vanity was delivered in a very timely manner and was actually delivered before I received tracking information from overstock.com. The boxes looked like they had been sitting a VERY damp location for some time and were falling apart. There was no warping or problems with the wood even though it had clearly been damp. After inspection, the vanity was fine, but the medicine cabinet was covered with adhesive which took about an hour to clean off. The medicine cabinet was described as being a pivot. It actually slides from side to side rather than pivot which was ok for me, but requires about 9" on each side to open the cabinet. It also has a light that can be mounted on the top with an on/off switch located on the side. If you look very closely in the picture, you can see There is not a pretty way to wire the light and we chose not to install though we still have the switch on the side. This light is not mentioned in the description. All in all the product in nice as was a good value compared to other sites that had the same set. The color is good and true to the picture. I would purchase this again as it was what I was looking for and the quality of the cabinet is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 16, 2008

This vanity is great. The quality is very good. The vanity has one shelf and the two doors operate separately. Both the vanity and cabinet have soft close feature (just gently push on it can it will automatically close gently). I love this feature so much. I wish the cabinet in our kitchen has the same feature. The other reviewer said that the cabinet door slides and there is lighting included. The instruction says that too. However, the actual cabinet I received has a hinge and does not include lighting. I wishes it slides though, it is more useful that way. The cabinet has one shelf too. The sink sits on top of the vanity does move. Our contractor caulked all side of the sink for us and it is not sliding anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! This is GORGEOUS!
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 16, 2008

I bought this item on a Friday, and it was shipped to me in less than 4 business days. It was packed perfectly, no issues what-so-ever with the item during shipment. We opened it up and it was even more gorgeous than we had anticipated!! It was sent to me via UPS and they were very proactive with communication about the delivery. I was thrilled! Also, the medicine cabinet is interesting in that it SLIDES to open...I did not realize that. It is not the traditional pull-out hinged from one side opening...it slides either way. That functionality actually works better for us! One thing to note, this item is SUPER heavy....I believe the actual ship weight on the package was 189 pounds. I am sure it will be fine when we secure it to the wall, but you want to make sure that you have someone install it who knows what they are doing....it is very very heavy. I HIGHLY recommend this product if you are looking for a modern update to your bathroom! We can't wait for our guests to use this (going in a guest bathroom).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Connecticut,  May 2, 2008

We bought this for our powder room after the one we wanted to buy (locally) was going to take 10 weeks to get here. It looks great and the medicine cabinet is quite cool. You can't tell in the photos but the cabinet has a light attached so you don't need to buy a separate one (lesson learned the hard way). Our contractors said the plumbing was a little difficult but it could just be our house. Delivery took some time but the items arrived safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from SJC, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

although nice looking and acceptable for a guest bath the stability and quality of this product is lacking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Port Chester, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

I just put this vanity in a small bathroom. I really like the minimalist feel without sacrificing style and function. Excellent price, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 23, 2011

I was renovating my small bathroom and this one was perfect for it. Great style and feel, love the dark brown color. The sink works very well. A great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2010

We have a small guest bath, and wanted something modern but cool. This is perfect. Hung easily. Looks great. Held up well. The first one we received had a small nick in the basin; Overstock sent out a replacement basin by overnight courier. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relatively Happy
 from San Diego,  Oct 31, 2009

We bought two. one for the guest bath and one for our kids bath. They are relatively nice to look at, but I am a solid wood type of guy and these look a little cheap. Next time, I will save my money and buy a solid wood product. Overall, they are nice, but I expected them to be a bit nicer.The medicine cabinet, you might as well throw away. Really cheap looking!!! (I agree with the other write ups)I suggest you shop around.Happydayz1PS the delivery was rather fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic veneer
 from seattle, wa,  Mar 11, 2009

This cabinet is not wood. It may be particle board, but it has a plastic veneer. If you think you are getting a wood cabinet this cabinet isn't wood and doesn't look like it. The plastic veneer doesn't have a wood grain. It is a dark dark brown almost black in color. The sink looks nice. I haven't assembled or used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery too!
 from Nantucket, MA,  Apr 5, 2008

We received this item in about 10 days. Heavy duty crating. The finish is beautiful and you cant beat the price. I would absolutely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took me a lot of efforts to communicate with Overstock and UPS to get the package. Overstock gave the wrong phone number to UPS. The package was left with UPS until I called UPS to make the correction. Overstock took no reaction at all to the "pending" note on UPS tracking. The most funny thing is that I received two copy notices from UPS warning to Overstock on the undeliverable package later! Overstock should improve its logistic system. Furthurmore, when my contractor installed it, he found out the drain with the vanity is not a US standard. He spent a lot of time searching for a compatible drain accessory to install it. Buyer should be aware of this problem. The appearance of the vanity is not as good as the description of previous reveiws. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought