Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's looks beautiful, works great!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

This sink just oozes with oomph. We had this installed in our half bath and have got great reviews for it. It's looks spectacular and works great too. The faucet is what makes it extra special. And for this particular sink the price of the sink + faucet is just as much as if you were to buy a faucet separately. A great buy! Thanks Overstock for the deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its exact tot the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2014

I have to admit that I was reluctant to buy plumbing through O'stock. However, the sink is beautiful and apparently the faucet was easy enough to install by my plumber. We get lots of compliments on this set since we put the unit in our powder room where all of our guests go. This is a bathroom centerpiece and I highly recommend the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the sink, absolutely gorgeous ,color was true to web site and shipped in cloth bag in box ! Very secure !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from The Villages, FL,  May 1, 2013

We bought an antique dining room sideboard that is 37 inches high, then had the drawers modified to accomodate the plumbing for the sink and drain. The sink, drain and faucet are wonderful and the bathroom looks like another room, not a standard bathroom. This is what we wanted to accomplish. Price of product worked well for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far looks like it will be great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila A
 Jan 31, 2016

Elegant focal piece for a bathroom. Delivered quickly. Packaged well. Very solid glass vessel. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 Dec 21, 2015

Not as 'copper' as I had hoped for but still like the bowl with the waterfall faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product. returned did not dit decor
 Nov 20, 2015

Good service Good price Grew selection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 12, 2015

Easy yo install. Works great. Not a water saver, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink & Waterfall Faucet Set
 Oct 8, 2015

Good value. Works great. Looks great. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Brown & Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink
 Oct 6, 2015

This is absolutely gorgeous! The sink and waterfall faucet are so uniquely beautiful. We put it in a newly added powder room with lots of browns and black. It is perfect. So many, many compliments. It arrived quickly and packaged in a way that Nothing could have broken during shipping. So very happy with this purchase. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Aug 30, 2015

Love it. Beautiful in our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2014

Its a beautiful sink and makes me the bathroom so fancy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was very high quality
 from kingston,okla,  Mar 11, 2014

I was a little skeptical when I ordered this product and after receiving and opening the product it was fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

We're redoing a downstairs bathroom and wanted to try something different. We haven't installed the sink and faucet yet, but we can tell that both are very good quality. The color of this sink is just what we needed, as we are installing it atop an antique commode/wash stand made of oak. The glass vessel sink looks wonderful, and we already noticed how it catches the light. We did a "mock up" and had a big debate about the exact location of the sink on the stand: more forward, more centered, etc. It is so fun to have something new and exotic. We want to be certain to get it just right. The waterfall faucet is sure to be a huge hit with guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 25, 2013

Haven't installed yet but product is beautifully made & it meets or exceeds our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought