Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EVERYONE who sees it: LOVES it!!!!
 from NJ,  May 19, 2014

Ordered it almost a year ago for my office: everyone absolutely loves it & it makes such a luxurious statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I can call my Master bath an "Ensuite"!
 from Springboro, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

Purchased two Vigo Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Sets. Very quick shipping. Units were packaged like fine china and arrived in perfect condition. They are beautiful on my new formica (yes formica!) golden mascarello, granit looking 8 ft countertop. (this is a kitchen countertop...which is about 2 inches wider that standard bath countertops, and has a preformed backsplash. The Antique Mascarello, that I use in a basement kitchen, has a lovely Ogee edge. These sinks really add a "wow factor" to the master "ensuite" I love the added height. No more bending way over to brush teeth. Although the bowls are much bigger that the sinks they replaced, there is actually MORE counter space! I placed these sinks so that about 1 1/2 inches extends over the counter lip. A great look! Plumbing was easy....much easier that "standard" sinks! The faucet feels very smooth, heavy and well made. Again, easy to plumb, and even comes with braided supply lines......saving another 15 dollars. The color of the faucet metal is copper...not shiny, but not oil rubbed bronze. It IS the color on the product photo. But, I found that even though my entire bath remodel is in oil rubbed bronze, these seem to work perfectly and are a standout in a very attractive way. By the way, Google Rustolium oil rubbed bronze spray paint ideas!. I used it for door knobs, drawer pulls, Towel bars, metal mirror channels, electrical outlets, switches and covers. That paint, with a VERY light final mist of Rustolium old copper...looks fabulous....AND, a LOT of money saved! The flow of the water seems perfect and elegant, from these faucets. You may want to avoid "traditional" faucets that have a single focused water stream in a vessel sink. It'll shoot down the back side of the round sink and up the front side and out...requiring that you decrease the water pressure (using under sink supply valves)...considerably, in order to avoid this splash out. This Vigo brand seems excellent.....what ever style or color you might choose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vessel sinks!.. .my bathroom looks amazing!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Oct 29, 2014

Got 4 vessels from Overstock, very good deal, The quality of the product is excellent, very easy to install. I will recommend this product 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 17, 2015

We bought 3 of these and love them. Everyone remarks how neat they are. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful sink and was easy to install. The only reason I am giving this an average rating is because it doesn't seem to drain very well. Holds the water in the bowl and can not figure out why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Tennessee,  Jun 1, 2014

Beautiful sink. Easy to install. Easy to clean around. Everyone who uses the guest bathroom loves it. The only flaw is that it's not water efficient. The water stream is very wide. All in all, I would highly recommend this sink. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this vessel sink. I receive a lot of completes. Recommended to my friends and they purchased one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splashy bathroom sink
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a very "WOW" addition to our newly redecorated guest bathroom. A great deal for the money. If you're looking for something that your guests will gush over, this sink is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids will want to wash their hands
 from Doylestown, pa,  Dec 17, 2013

My 13 year old nephew said was coolest thing he ever saw and wants 1 for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color richer than pictured
 from Hingham, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

Received in good condition. Color very nice. Red tones outside with gold leave look but nice brown tones inside bowl. Have not yet installed into new bathroom. Cannot comment on matching water faucet. Will install on custom 36" wide vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought