Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mocha Fusion
 from LA,  Feb 19, 2010

This bowl is very pretty, but be aware that it is painted on the outside of the bowl and the outside of the bowl appears much different than the inside. Some reviews have said it looks like finger painting on the outside, which is somewhat true, but it is still beautiful! I think most would be very delighted with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 18, 2010

The bottom is aweful. It is thickly painted as if a child finger painted. You will see this portion all of the time. All of these glowing reviews I'm assuming didn't take it out of the package to see the bottom - many said "haven't installed yet". Unless there are just a few bad sinks in there. I saw two other reviews that were unhappy. Then you pay 17.00 to ship it back and are still left without a sink. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink
 from Springfield,  Mar 21, 2012

This sink is so awesome! The price is amazing compared to stores around here. The tutted of the bowl isn't the best looking but once it is installed u don't see the bottom and it works like a charm. I love the faucet and sink it's just beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Look
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

I can't begin to describe how happy I am with this purchase. I bought this primarily for the look, but the quality is the real deal. It works perfectly, and even my friend who installed couldn't believe how well made it is. As for the look, I love the design. The picture doesn't begin to show how beautiful this is. great purchase and I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from florida,  Dec 17, 2008

this sink is very pretty with a light mounted under it i have it free standing the light brings out the colors and it really pops reds and amber colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value !
 from Louisiana,  Nov 29, 2008

This sink set is just awesome. It is the so fun to watch, we invite all our friends into the bathroom to see it work !!! We wind up staying in there for awhile too, just talking about it, how neat it looks, how well it functions, and the price!!!!! You will not regret this purchase. As you can tell by nickname, I usually call it like it is....but I am a Happy Camper for this purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Find
 from DC,  Nov 15, 2008

I'm in the middle of a DIY remodel and I just HAD to have a vessel sink. Similar styles in the stores cost twice as much for less style. This sink is gorgeous. The craftmanship is amazing and looks far more expensive than it is. I haven't installed it yet because I'm still in the process of making a custom vanity for it but it is already proven to be a beautiful and impressive piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning faucet
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2008

I am surprised and extreamly shocked at the incredible service in shipping we got, but that was not all: when we opened the box we were so excited, the faucet looks alot better in real then on site. Its a beatiful piece, showy and very well made and the price was a joke. I would really really recommend it to anyone that goes for this look Thank you Overstock for making this such a pleasant experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TX,  Sep 26, 2008

When the bowls game in I was excited and they look just like the picture . They look beautifull and make the bathroom look totally different. We just love them .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! BEAUTIFUL!
 from Wichita, KS,  Aug 23, 2008

We are placing 2 of these sinks in our new home. I was somewhat apprehensive to order online for fear of not receiving what is expected, however, this was a very good decision. The connector to the water source is not the standand, which took a trip to the hardware store, no instructions came with the items, which was disappointing, but otherwise fairly easy to install. These sinks are so rich in color and is exactly what is portrayed in the picture but even more sassy in person. The quality of the material and faucet is superior. I am so thrilled my husband and I purchased the sinks from Overstock.com. The packaging was very solid. We will order again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top