Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a superior product at a very good price. I received the faucet within 3 days of ordering.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very heavy and copper throughout.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 Mar 20, 2011

The faucet is absolutely beautiful. It has a very sleek design, very heavy weight and the handles are very easy to move. I am completely pleased with my new contemporary faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from colorado,  Feb 2, 2012

Great quality for the price. We had shopped around for simple design and the ones at local stores were very cheap looking at the price that this one is offered at. Great water pressure and quite easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Fairfield, CT,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a very high end and beautiful faucet, you will not be disappointed, it even looks better than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very heavy, simply beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I have never heard of Vigo, so I was kind of worry at the beginning, but when I received it on the mail, it felt very heavy and solid, wrapped and protected by cloth bag inside a very nice box. It's just beautiful! The picture here doesn't do enough justice to the real product! It also works flawlessly after install. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 12, 2011

This is a really beautiful faucet. I was a bit worried because I had never heard of the brand, but the price was right. The faucet arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. The weight of the part makes it feel expensive and the components all look high quality. The polished chrome and the square shape is a perfect look in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Michigan,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful faucet. Great price. Quality. Performs well. I hope it available next time I order for another customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then anything I can buy locally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Sep 29, 2011

Love the weight of this faucet, perfect chrome shine. Looks great, haven't installed it yet, so I have no idea how easy/hard that will be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought