Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen remodel
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I absolutely love this sink as well as all my visitors. It was the perfect touch to my ktchen remodel. The depth of the sink was a plus in that the gauge and insulation under it greatly decreases the noise of the garbage disposal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink.
 Apr 26, 2016

This sink looks awesome and is very functional. Deep basin makes is easy to use for multiple projects and the spray faucet looks and functions great. The plumber that installed it wanted to know where I bought it he liked it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo 30" farm sink with faucet
 Apr 15, 2016

Love the sink and faucet! Just put it in and live how it looks. Wish there would have been better instructions and some type of brackets to help stableize the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and well-priced
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful addition to our kitchen renovation. Love the faucet and recoils nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!
 Dec 21, 2015

I have been reviewing farmhouse sinks at Overstock and other stores - this was definitely the best - price, function, look. I am so pleased with it. I have not installed yet, but look forward to following up with this review once it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d. Harney
 Dec 15, 2015

Beautiful, great deal, can't wait to have it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Oct 30, 2015

I'm very happy with my sink. It really ties my kitchen together. Looks professional. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Oct 29, 2015

Way beyond my expectations. Easy to install. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome for the price
 Sep 8, 2015

feel like we got a huge steal on this. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jun 7, 2015

Use it many times a day and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 May 20, 2015

I was updating a '70's era kitchen with a modern granite/stainless steel look. This sink is called a "farm" style, but it looks ultra modern! I love the front "apron" that faces out - no more water being splashed on the cabinet face. I love the retractable pull out faucet spray head. We initially had a small issue with water pressure through the sprayer, but I called Vigo and they explained some units have a "governer" built in, so they sent me a new one immediately (they already had me registered by my purchase through Overstock). The best part about my choice of this sink into s that right after our remodel, I saw a kitchen done in an HGTV model home with the exact sink, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal for an Awesome sink!
 May 6, 2015

This sink looks great and we get complimented on it every time someone new sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse Sink
 Jan 20, 2015

the Vigo sink and faucet are heavy and excellent quality. Eager to install and put to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2014

I love this sink and faucet combo. The sink is simple yet elegant with its slightly curved front. The faucet is big enough to sit pots under and I can wash my girls hair which is a bonus without bumping their head on the faucet. Everything is spacious. My mom loved it so much she went on Overstock and bought the exact same thing! I was a little salty she stole my swag but you can't blame a woman for wanting what she wants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought