Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ultimate look and quality!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  May 19, 2011

Saw this door at a local shower door emporium for $4600.00. So happy to find it on Overstock. Installed by contractor who renovated my bathroom. Ultra modern, streamlined look. Door slides with one finger! No messy track to clean. Everyone loves the look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Door
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 14, 2011

This was a great price, more than half off with free shipping. The box weighted over 250 pounds. I had looked at this shower door at local vendors and knew the prices, etc so when I saw it on Overstock I jumped at it. They said delivery one to 6 weeks. I had it in 5 days. Great service. If you know what you are looking for and know your prices Overstock is the best place to shop..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury shower doors
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 18, 2012

The shower doors arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are heavy, free of defect and have a very industrial/modern look. The silicone flaps between the doors are inconspicuous and do an excellent job of minimizing splash. These are made beautifully and I would not hesitate to buy them again if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality door at good price
 from hillsdale, ny,  Sep 30, 2011

We did research and saw this door on another site where and we were going to purchase it when I said lets look to see if there is a better price. On Overstock not only was the price $100 less but shipping was free and we got $130 of club O credit. A win win. We installed it ourselves and had minor difficulties; followed all instructions but had to rehang it and make a minor adjustment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy glass, strong bar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality glass
 from NYC,  Jun 17, 2011

Product is heavy and glass thickness and hardware are of good quality. The plastic guard to keep water from leaking is a little unattractive but overall I am very pleased with the doors. I had them professionally installed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Doors
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2014

These doors look beautiful in our newly remodeled bathroom. They are very expensive looking and when installed correctly, function beautifully. They were a little tricky to install but not too bad. Overstock was great with delivery and customer service also. The doors were delivered in less than a week via Fed Ex Freight who called us when the doors were ready for delivery to set up a convenient delivery day and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Doors
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

Don't kid yourself, these doors are heavy. It took 3 workers to install them, but directions were easy enough to follow. Now that they are up, they are beautiful! The door slides very smoothly and adds a great style to our remodeled master bathroom. This product is about half the price of the competitors. Shipped to our house in days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower door
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 18, 2013

The door looks really beautiful. It is really heavy and pretty cimplicated to install. Required two people for lifting. I love the final product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower doors!
 from camas, wa,  Jun 21, 2013

These doors are made really well. Thick glass and solid hardware. I found it pretty difficult to install- took my husband and I about 4 hours. Doors are very heavy to lift. The instructions were pretty confusing. But now that they are up I adore them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Shower Door
 from New Jersey Shore,  Jun 20, 2013

Oh my, we were so excited waiting for this shower door!! Believe me, my expectation was up. We had remodeled our bathroom with a shower only, so the shower doors were the final product. But nothing can prepare you for when you see the final product installed. My handy husband was able to begin the install while I was at work. When I came home--tada!! The door opens and closes so quietly, it glides!! I enjoy it each time I walk into the bathroom. Simply thrilled!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have the money, buy it!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

This is the best part of my bathroom remodel. People walk into the bathroom and are drawn to the shower door and rave. It is thick glass, heavy and looks commercial grade. The door glides with a "swoosh." I couldn't have asked for a better product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Frameless Shower Door
 from LA, California,  Oct 20, 2012

Not only is this Vigo frameless sliding shower door absolutely stunning, but the quality is amazing, so much so that my words can't possibly do it justice. Everyone that has seen this frameless shower door, is speechless staring at its beauty with mouth open....love my new shower! I am extremely impressed with this product and the manufacturer of Vigo and would definitely buy again. As usual, Overstock.com does not disappoint....I am an extremely satisfied "O" customer!! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was representative of the shower door
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool Looking Door
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 3, 2012

As I said above: The door was easy to install. It works Great and really adds to the look of our newly renovated bathroom and new tile shower. Well constructed, nothing cheap on this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass, Polished Chrome! Exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install. Works Great. Really adds to our bathroom renovation and new tile shower!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the nose!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doors
 Aug 22, 2015

Looks and feels of high quality, plus great customer service from Vigo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful door
 Aug 21, 2015

This is a great shower door. Very heavy. It was challenging to put up. It deffinitely took two people and carefully following the somewhat confusing directions. Well worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and sturdy
 Aug 13, 2015

I purchased this door for a bathroom remodel, replacing a "prefab" tub with a tiled shower. Delivery was prompt. Would suggest professional installation. The door can be installed to open either from the left or right, and has plenty of room to adjust to the correct opening width. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower door
 Jul 19, 2015

bought these on overstock for half the price quoted at local shower door store. Very sturdy and work effortlessly. Very basic installation instructions. The contractor had tough time installing ,but once they are installed, they look and work awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
droth
 Jul 16, 2015

this is most dangerous shower door ,i bought two shower doors and one door in each shower shattered , leaving two people cut up and bleeding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 11, 2015

We just renovated our master bathroom and this sidling shower door has gotten so many compliments. Highly recommend. Glides so smoothly. You do need two people to install. My husband and brother in stalled it with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a beautiful Shower door. I had it professionally installed so I would not know about any installation problems. Every person who enters that bathroom LOVES the shower door. The price is right and the quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought