Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Frame
 from Texas,  May 30, 2013

The frame was much heavier than I expected. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will compliment a room beautifully
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this mirror, it' a nice finishing touch to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, Great Value
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2012

This looks like a mirror costing 10 times its selling cost. The best value on overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

placed on ldining room wall and looks as tho it was made special for this space..very elegent...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rich ,good strong and rich looking frame.good mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vienna Bronze Wall Mirror - Large
 from MA,  Nov 9, 2010

This mirror is beautiful. I have gotten tons of compliments on it. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mikimoto90
 from White Plains, New York,  Jul 6, 2010

Very happy with the quick delivery of the mirror I ordered. Mirror is fantastic!! Quite beautiful with my bedroom set. Thanks to the very detailed pictures on the web I was able to pick the correct mirror the first time around. Came in good condition. Had a few little chips out of the swirls in the frame but not worth sending it back for a replacement. Really very classy mirror and will compliment any type of furniture. I will not get tired of this mirror. A mirror that will not go out of style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jun 29, 2010

This mirror was better than I thought it would be. It is heavy. The color is a beautiful bronz and very classy looking. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtnest2
 from Minnesota,  Apr 28, 2010

Absolutely beautiful, even nicer than pictured. No shipping issues (damage), heavy/quality materials, perfectly beveled mirror and a detailed/carved frame. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice mirror
 from N. NJ,  Mar 17, 2010

it's a nice mirror, the color is def bronze..... I hung it over my bureau

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from F rankfort, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

The color, size and style of this mirror are perfect. I've been searching for a mirror of this size and this one exceeded my requirements. It is the perfect addition to my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vienna Bronze Mirror
 from Jamaica Plain, MA,  Oct 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this mirror. The style and quality was even better than I anticipated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2011

I was not sure how the color would turn out since the enlarged picture on the website looked a lot darker than the regular size picture. It turned out it is somewhere in between. With proper lighting it looks great. Good purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK, but...
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 21, 2010

The pictures online were so much nicer than the actual product. Reviews made this item seem so nice, too, however, mine was by far not what was described. The gold coloring on the outer edges and the inside portion next to the mirror are spotty, uneven and mismatched. I'm not going to return it because I know what the cost will be to me for a return. Maybe I'll think about painting those areas that are unfavorable and make it look nicer. It's just too bad though that I can't recommend this, because I was hoping for something much nicer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 1, 2010

This is a stunning mirror. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. It was even more beautiful in person and matched the color scheme of the room even better than what I had hoped. The image online is very accurate. I am considering buying 2 more to create a vanity style in my bathroom. Truly would not be disappointed with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okedoke
 from CT,  Nov 3, 2010

This product was very much as it was depicted. Previously, one mirror was not and the return process with Overstock worked very well. We then chose this mirror and are very pleased., It is in a newly remodeled bathroom and fits the decor perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Sep 23, 2010

I was worried about the quality and durability of mirror. No worries. Was not damaged during delivery, very heavy, deep, luxurious colored frame and as sturdy as any of the more expensive mirrors I have purchased. I keep searching for more deals like this one on Overstock!! Strongly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

The mirror and finish were accurately described-I actually found the frame to be more attractive than the photos indicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Excellence
 from Lexington, KY,  May 16, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror and fit perfectly in my dining room - I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vienna Bronze Wall Mirror - Large
 from NJ,  Apr 4, 2014

The mirror is gorgeous, we bought 3 in total, 2 for the master, 1 for another. We wish they had a much bigger size, so we can just have 1 in the master.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 12, 2014

This mirror is even better looking than I thought it would be. It's not too heavy and has the hardware for easy hanging vertically or horizontally. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Large Versailles Wall Mirror
Sale $125.09
Was $138.99
Compare $160.50
Save 22%
(11)
Large Astoria Wall Mirror
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $169.16
Save 26%
(24)
Medium Manhattan Wall Mirror
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $194.99
Save 58%
(7)
David Wood Indoor Mirror
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $268.39
Save 50%
(1)
Back to top