Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super nice chairs
 from Ephraim, UT,  Jun 18, 2008

The chairs are great quality for the money. Very versatile, easy to carry to events in the car and nice to use on the patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced cheap chair
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 6, 2010

I should known better not to buy these products online. It is not safe, as it is very light and what appears to be made of cheap materials. Two of my family members fell from the chair already trying to get up. I paid over $**** per chair, which I think is too much. I would not pay more than $****, if I had an opportunity to check it ahead of time. No value for the money! Additionally it is unsafe........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not great
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 28, 2010

My hubby and I got a pair of these to see if we should get a dozen for our backyard bbq parties. We are looking for comfy, simple, folding chairs. We are going to keep these, but we are not going to be ordering any more of them. They are too small all around, too low to ground, arms and back too short, seat kind of narrow. I am only 5'2", so you know they should be bigger. My hubby is 6' with very narrow hips and he said they very small. We will keep looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victory Garden Chairs
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 6, 2009

These chairs are surprisingly attractive, comfortable and feel substantial. They are great to keep in the trunk for use at field games and they also could work on your balcony or patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT
 from Valparaiso in,  Apr 29, 2011

CHAIR THE IS NARROW ALMAST TO SMALL TO SIT IN AND ONE ARRIVE BROKE

  • How is the quality of the product? ONE CHAIR ARRIVE BROKE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and practical
 from Bay area CA,  Oct 4, 2009

It was a nice, good-looking pair of patio chair. I really like that I can fold them and tuck them away when they're not in use...... very functional

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Seating
 from San Pablo, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

These chairs are lightweight and easy to carry. They fit a normal-sized person nicely. If you are large around the waist and hips, you wont fit in them. The front rail is a bit uncomfortable on ones' thighs, though. I plan to get cushions to buffer that metal railing. But I like the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were the same as photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fairly durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are ok but tip easy
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 17, 2011

okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 17, 2009

These look so much better than the picture, they are a sort of tan weavy look. Great space savers, comfy and a bit stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veranda Patio Rocking Chair Cover
Today $29.30
Compare $51.03
Save 43%
(1)
Veranda Patio Lounge Chair Cover
Today $32.99
Compare $86.05
Save 62%
(7)
Sure Fit Taupe Patio Chair Cover
Today $17.49
Compare $20.98
Save 17%
(18)
Back to top