Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2012

You won't find anything like this for the money. It's nicely designed, well made & well thought out -- having a lock. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Belleville, Illinois,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the mailbox. Looks great on my house. It's just as described. Easy to hang. No surprises here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wet mail
 from california,  Nov 10, 2012

the mailbox is la arge wall mount unit. it is well constructed and very strong. the down side is that i mounted it on a patio wall and it is open to the elements. since the mail flab folds in rather than lift up, rain gets into the mailbox. the mail gets wet when it rains. It would be perfect, it not for that one fault. Since I live in Southern California, it is not a real big problems since we do not get rain that often but I still may have to relocate the mailbox.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, it is pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from New York City,  Oct 6, 2012

Great mailbox. Sturdy and looks very nice. Only issue sometimes water gets inside with a heavy blowing rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of picture is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mailbox
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

The only thing this mailbox is missing is a way to leave out-going mail. Other than that, it's great. Loving the fact that the mail box locks and can be mounted to our fence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional box
 from Manhattan Beach,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this box. Although I took the gold flap and put a patina paint on it to soften the look. Our house is a beach house and the bright white looks good. Best price I found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mailbox
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 21, 2010

wonderful... looks great and is made very well... the only minor issue is that the lock kind of sticks and is hard to put the key in sometimes, but i'm sure it's easy to fix if i really wanted to (which i'm just too lazy to do). highly recommended for a very classy looking mailbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Wall-mounted White Mailbox
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Jul 13, 2010

Exactly what I wanted and meets Canadian Postal requirements. Only thing though is the website shows "Made in the USA" yet there was a small sticker showing "Made in China...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new York,  Jun 30, 2010

This mail box is very, very nice it gives the house a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought