Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet!
 Mar 26, 2015

We purchase this faucet as a replacement for the powder room. Love it!!! It was easy to install (according to my husband) and it looks great! The one detail that we noticed right away was that the height of the faucet is a little higher than our old one. Easier to wash our hands!! Can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it. have it for one month . replaced a 20year old expensive faucet. works gr8

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely faucet!
 from Southern California,  Oct 13, 2014

I looked at many faucets online--mostly Overstock. I found that your website had so many faucets to chose from, it was hard to decide. This faucet, though absolutely beautiful in every way, didn't fit my sink. I should have had my plumber purchase the faucet at the same time as when he purchased the cabinet/sink. He did, however, use this beautiful faucet as his point of reference when he went to purchase a faucet for me because now he would have a better idea of what to buy. I would definitely recommend this and all of the many purchases I have now made at Overstock to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new faucet
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 8, 2014

I was trying to find a faucet that would go with all the gold in my bathroom, but tone it down a bit, add a different "color" This is perfect. I just wish I could find a light fixture to go with it that had the silver/gold tones combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied my needs
 from prescott,az,  Mar 1, 2014

filled all my expectations, appears to be a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is exactly what I wanted. Though, as I understand it, this two tone style is outdated, It looks great in my master bathroom and matches the other metalworks. I had plumber install it and he had no problems with the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Houston TX,  Jun 11, 2013

The faucets were as describe but the quality is poor. Will not last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from suburban NY area,  Jun 4, 2013

I too need to tone down brass bath accessories without replacing everything and this faucet fit the bill. Good quality fixture at a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucets
 from Reno NV,  Apr 6, 2013

Javier with customer service was very helpful with an issue that was due to my own error with my faucet install. Good follow through from Javier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bathroom Faucets
 from Murrysville, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

Bought these to replace old faucets in our daughter's bathroom that is also our guest bath. We have two sinks in that bath and needed to match gold shower trim, but did not want all gold faucets like the ones we replaced. These are perfect. The only negative is the handles do unscrew more easily than I would like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish for my new bathroom vanity!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Feb 19, 2013

I ordered this faucet for my new bathroom vanity. Since I currently have brass fixtures, I wanted to tone them down. This two-tone faucet helped me accomplish my objective. I particularly like the contrast of the satin nickel and the shiny brass. Not to mention...the quality is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The two-tone finish was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent as of now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bathroom faucet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Nov 23, 2011

This faucet was installed in our guest bathroom and looks very elegant. It is sleek and contemporary yet has a traditional look as well. The nickel and polished brass combination goes well with everything in our bathroom. The handles and drain stop are easy to use. I hope the polished brass holds up well, as I have had polished brass before that tarnished quickly. This faucet looks very solid and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Sep 23, 2011

I had an old moen type faucet with the crystalline knobs on a single piece base...my sink was not actually set up for "widespread" installation, so I had to widen the cabinet holes wih my drill. It still looks beautiful, although it would probably look better if your faucet holes are spaced farther apart. I love the modern look of this faucet, and it was easy to install!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought