Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice feel but not Oil Rubbed Bornze, almost Black
 from Geronimo, TX,  Sep 17, 2012

I have not installed it yet but it looks great, is very heavy and looks very well made. The color says Oil Rubbed Bronze but it looks almost black to us. We are excited to get this installed in our new farmhouse style house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 May 11, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this faucet!! No problem installing and it looks gorgeous in our island, quite a statement piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent faucet
 Apr 4, 2016

I have had this faucet installed for 2 months now. I performs as well as it looks. It is very heavy and the finish looks great. Just what we were looking for in our kitchen remodel. Looked great with Kohler Whitehaven farm sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Nov 15, 2015

Love, love, love it!!!!! It's beautiful and the quality is outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty to look at
 Apr 21, 2015

Although this faucet is pretty....it leaks at all the connections. My husband keeps re-tightening them. I wish it didn't leak because as I said it is pretty to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jewelry to my marble counter tops
 Mar 24, 2015

This faucet is very well made and the parts are heavy. The plumber who installed it for us was surprised when I told him I bought it from Overstocks. It saved me $*** over a similar higher end faucet in a kitchen showroom, but to be fair - I saw it on Overstocks first! We are very pleased with the water pressure of the spray nozzle too. The color is nearly black with hints of bronze showing through, just as I had hoped for. It is true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, definite statement piece!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

Heavy and solid. Plumber had no problem with installation to undercount sink during renovation. The only drawback is the stream of water does tend to "spit" or "splash" when hitting either an empty sink or dishes waiting to go into the dishwasher, so keep a towel handy and you are good to go. Switching to the two handles + a separate sprayer has taken some getting used to but is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Kitchen Faucet!!!!!
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough positive things about this faucet! We wanted a touch of victorian in our otherwise modern home and this faucet is absolutely perfect!!! The color is a very dark espresso color. Appears black at first but now that it is installed you can definitely see the warmer tone coming out. Water pressure is fine for us and the sprayer is nice and heavy, which my hubby loves! You will not be disappointed with this faucet! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Lake placid, ny,  Aug 2, 2013

This faucet was way cheaper than others at regular stores! It is beautiful in my vintage style kitchen. It feels heavy and durable. The ceramic discs are a must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful faucet
 from washington state,  May 23, 2013

This faucet is the best I have ever purchased. It is very heavy, no plastic parts. It looks just great with my farmhouse sink I purchased off overstock. It is so much better than anything we looked at in town. I just love it. It is the showpiece of my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought