Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Nov 20, 2015

These sinks were a steal! I got them during the once in a blue moon sales and they have completely updated the look of my bathroom. I couldn't be happier with them. Also it was extremely easy for my handyman to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice complement
 Nov 7, 2015

A beautiful complimentary piece to the other hardware in our bath and powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 27, 2015

Perfect for our Victorian remodel - high quality, and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 Aug 19, 2015

This faucet has a very dark, solid finish which I love. I carried one of the handles in my purse to use to match a light fixture and was surprised at how heavy it was. The faucet is very high quality and was easy to install. It has been used for about 3 weeks and I have not had any problems so far. The spout swivels which is something I could not find in the home improvement stores. And the price couldn't be beat. I have purchased a few other faucets for more than twice the price that are not as nice as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 May 26, 2015

The faucet looks so good with the Victorian vessel sink. I was so pleased with all the features and how it looks in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from West Virginia,  Aug 29, 2014

Not installed yet but looks nice I will only know in time if it is durable and withstands water and wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suoer Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

My husband was able to put this in pretty easily. I think it looks great in the bathroom and I like that the head rotates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a great faucet. It looks expensive, and is a nice replica of the higher end "Victorian" style faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from NJ,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this faucet for our laundry room sink and it looks great! Was very easy to install and works just fine. The color matches a bronze towel holder and dark mirror above the sink that I have. I like how the faucet spout swivels out of the way if need be too. I would recommend this faucet to others; seems like a well made faucet and was packaged well and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought