Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 22, 2012

I have looked at so many Tiffany lamps thru various web sites. There are several I have liked, but when I saw these two I fell in LOVE with them! After I got them and plugged them in - I was blown away by the magnificent colors + the base lighting! They look like the were made foor my living room end tables. Such a joy to hve them on at night while watching televisdion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more brilliant than they look on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these lamps are impeciable - every piece of glass and all details.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was correct - but can't describe the difference in person - magnificent colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted, love it!
 from Toms River,nj,  Jan 25, 2014

I had been looking for a tiffany lamp for a while. They area so expensive and it was difficult to find the style I wanted. when I saw this lamp on amazon I was ecstatic and when it came to the house I was thrilled. It is exactly what I wanted and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Colorful Lamp
 from Ausitn, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

The lamp was true to color shown on line. It is beautiful and colorful! The night light in the base is one of the most attractive features. It is lovely even if the bulbs are not glowing, but brings a colorful sparkle into the room when it is illuminated. I would purchase this lamp again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring lamp
 from Uniontown, OH,  Sep 5, 2013

This lamp is in my spare bedroom and adds the perfect ambiance that will delight all my future guests. Note that the brilliant colors that are displayed in the picture are similar when the lamp is ON. In the OFF position, the colors are not this bright, especially the green. Still, the overall look of this lamp is elegant. I have over a dozen of these Tiffany-style lamps, and this is in the top 3 of my favorite......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought the lamp in blues and greens and am quite happy with it. It's sturdy and looks very pretty when lit up at night. Be aware that the shade is wide; this is not a petite lamp. The one drawback for me is the light at the bottom is very faint. I would like the base to be brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmanship great deal
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 12, 2013

I have been looking at many different Tiffany Style lamps. This Victorian style lamp is a true gem. The small blub in the base can serve as a nightlight. This lamp color (green, blue, red) works well in a earthtone home decor. It is an eye catching lamp of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2016

A stunning lamp. The lower night light is pretty dim though, but still beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this lamp the colors are beautiful it's setting on my desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Lamp
 Mar 3, 2016

Such gorgeous vibrant colors and lovely design that it always elicits complements. It is very attractive even when it is not lit, unlike some Tiffany lamps I have which need to be turned on in order to appreciate their beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously!
 Feb 11, 2016

Top shelf! When buying bulbs the top 2 are standard size and the middle lamp is 1 chandelier bulb. I don't usually write reviews but this one is worth it. A..... Mazing!!!! Happy purchase😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations were more than met!!!!
 Feb 2, 2016

Perfect and gorgeous! We ordered two different lamps. They are heavy and solid so tipping will never be an issue. If I had to pick a favorite, it would probably be this one but I love them both. Prompt delivery was a plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stunning lamp
 Jan 30, 2016

Just love this lamp. Have received many compliments. Once the light burned out in the base, we didn't bother to replace as we actually like it better not illuminated. Ability to turn on one or two lights is nice so level of light is flexible depending on your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jan 22, 2016

This lamp is beautiful. It is high quality and so much less expensive than others I looked at in lighting stores. It is a beautiful addition to my living room. I would recommend purchasing this lamp, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Jan 5, 2016

beautiful detail especially when lit, I would refer this product to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 30, 2015

You will not be disappointed in this lamp. It is stunning!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!,
 Nov 20, 2015

Gorgeous ,Gorgeous ,Gorgeous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 21, 2015

Heavy well made lamp with brilliant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda m
 Oct 10, 2015

This lamp is beautiful...the colors are vivid and glow when the lamp is lit the packing was secure, delivery fast, and easy to assemble. Bravo!.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Apr 12, 2015

Prompt delievery even better product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Texas Longhorns
 Feb 24, 2015

Oh my goodness...this is more beautiful than I could imagine....gorgeous lamp in our foyer with rave reviews from family and guests....I'm going to order another one for my office...it puts out so much light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought