Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

My wife loved it. It arrived in less time than expected. It was well packed and in perfect condition. My wife had wanted a tiffany lamp for awhile, so when she saw it on your web page, she had to have it. We are very happy with the quality of the product. The colors used in the tiffany lamp are vibrant and blended extremely well. We would not hesitant to purchase another tiffany lamp on Overstock.com, the service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Lamp Is a Real Treasure!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this lamp! The colors are beautiful and it produces a bright light. I have always wanted a lamp like this and Overstock made it possible with the great prices and low shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand-crafted design
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

The lamp was a retirement gift for my boss and she loved it. During the day, the sun illuminates the beautiful color, which gives an amazing bluish lighting effect in her living room. The lamp is placed near the bay windows. I will absolutely purchase one for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Antique
 from New Port Richey,Fl,  Oct 3, 2014

The shade is NOT stained glass. It is a form of plastic. I'm in a wheelchair and returns are a big hassle. I'm an antique collector and very disappointed,so it becomes a Xmas present to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffiny lamps with glass shade
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 30, 2014

very pretty lamp and came packed in a foam made to fit the lamp. Nice decoration for end tables and looks super and wasn't made to light a room just gives a soft light with beauty. Only thing I notice is the chains to turn on lights could be a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 8, 2014

The colors are beautiful and it is exactly the perfect size for an end table. I collect Tiffany style lamps and this is one of the nicest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as expected
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this lamp as a companion to another lamp I had -- I was trying to match the lamp. So I found the style number and looked it up and lo and behold, there was one on Overstock. But when it came the color was nothing like the other one I had, which very specifically matches my decor. That is really the only gripe I have about it. Other than that the lamp is exacly the same as the one I already have. It's a pretty lamp -- just not quite the color I was hoping for,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was not really blue -- when the light is lit it looks more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston TX,  Apr 28, 2011

Showed up quickly, in perfect condition. Lamp is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from California,  Dec 4, 2010

Looked just like the picture....so be sure you like the picture before buying! It had exactly the right amount of blue in it that i hoped it would have. Arrived promptly too. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful lamp
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 12, 2010

I painted my bedroom Restoration Hw Silver Sage-this lamp compliments and lets me use all of my various existing art work in the room. But really my favorite feature and why I purchased these lamps instead of the Crystal lamps on O is because of the pull chain for turning on the light. On the nightstand, it is great to not have to fumble for the switch on a bedside lamp when you are half asleep. I have another lamp that I purchased from O with the same pull switch and this is now a feature I would really miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Table Lamp
 from Gunpowder, MD,  Nov 21, 2009

Well made lamp and shade. Shade color represented well by picture and description. Easy to order with prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2009

This lamp came yesterday and it's beautiful. It is a great value for the money. Plus it looks awsome in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 Jul 8, 2009

always wanted a "tiffany style" lamp ... took me awhile to find lamps that were affordable but overstock had a huge selection of beautiful and affordable lamps! it was delivered in a timely manner, in great condition, very easy to put together and looks absolutely beautiful in my room !!! i will definitely use overstock again for future purchases .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Scranton, PA,  Jun 20, 2009

I have ordered several Tiffany-style lamps from O, and I have always been more than pleased. I think I either have to return these lamps (I bought two) or return the tables I had planned to put them on. The shade is way too big and could get knocked over. Also, the shape. It looked more like a wide umbrella than the picture. I just think my room is too small to appreciate the workmanship, which is always 1st class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Design Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Angola, NY,  Jun 6, 2009

This lamp looks exactly like the picture. The colors are true. I called customer service to ensure the colors are as shown since so many reviews I have read indicated a color match problem. I am extremely happy and satisfied with this product. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 27, 2009

The lamp is a very good imitation of the Tiffany style. Was well packaged, arrived in a very timely manner and was easy to assemble. looks great in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Expected
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 29, 2009

Very happy with my neqw Lamp. Just Georgeus with an addition of GE Stained glass bulbs. Quality is Good, and very pleasant design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought