Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Glass
 from LA,  Dec 9, 2010

Great Glass work easy to put together Nice glow in room should be a high ceiling for better effect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicotrian tiffany stye lamp
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 21, 2009

The up close quality of this lamp is lacking, but if you are hanging it up high (as I did) it looks great at a distance. In a stair well with two 40 watt bulbs it is pretty and gets good comments. I would not buy it for over a table where you will be close to it. But for high up it creates a lovely look and is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful with lights on or off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hanging stained lamp
 from AZ,  Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful lamp hanging over the dining room table. Easy installation. Could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from TX,  Aug 30, 2012

I love my Tiffany-Style light fixture! It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS LIGHT!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 18, 2012

I bought this light for over our kitchen table. When it was delivered I couldn't believe how beautiful it was! I have gotten so many compliments. I just love overstock.com! : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the colors I saw in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a beautiful light. It looks so expensive and I didn't pay a lot of money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Aug 17, 2012

I have always wanted a Tiffany-style light fixture for my breakfast area, and this one is perfect! The colors are beautiful and vibrant! It was easy for my (not so handy) husband to install. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Arkansas,  Jan 29, 2012

Would do it again. Very pleased. The glass looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very pleased with the colors. The yellow on the computer looks more caramel colored which was even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship and packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch.
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Dec 26, 2011

I have purchased several of these types of lights from this site and have been very please with all of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors look slightly brighter in pic, still beautiful though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous lighting
 from Logansport, IN,  Nov 14, 2011

I'm sure that everyone that purchases this fixture will be very pleased with their decision. This light brings such a warm and colorful glow to the room. It is not a delicate, easy to break item. It was made to last for many years. I just love it. I'm sure it will become an heirloom in our family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Even more beautiful to see the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is of an excellent quality. It has a good heft to it that I attribute to the leading and the excellent glass thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site descreption was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Design Tiffany-style Inverted Pendant
 from Mt. Pleasant Tx.,  Sep 10, 2011

We are more than happy with this lceiling light fixture. We hung it in our large foyer. It is really a show stopper when some one comes in our home. The sparkle and design is beautifully crafted. The metal rods that supend it are very elegant. I expect all our friends will now be ordering this fixture for themselves in the future.. As always Over Stock carried this unusual fiture that cannot be found in other stores. and meant our specific needs in restoring a Victorian home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made, and has quality of a real looking Tiffinany light fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from OKLA,  Aug 8, 2011

I put this light in a game room, it was so much nicer in person, it looks very expensive would buy it again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is so much brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hollywood,Md..,  Jul 27, 2011

Beautiful,elegant and colorful. Like a lighted gem. Love this light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Stained Glas light fixture
 from Bridge City, Texas,  Jun 20, 2011

Wow ! what a nice fixture, all of the components were very high quality. I installed as soon as I opened the box. It's truly a work of art. It's only been up a few days , and everyone comments on it. Ordered on a Wed. , received it on Friday . Thanks you Overstock ! Fredco

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality......better than I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 from California,  Feb 10, 2011

Our new chandelier is hanging in our kitchen. It was easy to hang and looks great! The only adjustment was to the support bars to hold the globe. They needed some minor adjustments....simple to hang, my husband and I had it up in less than an hour. (Taking down the old and hanging the new! )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MA,  Jan 11, 2011

This lamp is exceptional for the price! Its dimensions are accurate so make sure you have a high enough area to hang it (its not very big around, but its long) - we hung it in a stairwell and it looks amazing. The colors are beautiful and it was easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly irregular shape
 from WA state,  Dec 30, 2010

recently purchased the "tiffany style pendant" light...after price comparison with several local lighting stores the price was GREAT! Colors are true to picture, gives off nice amount of light for entryway. Only complaint, due to the softness of the the metal, the light is slightly irregular in shape. Not noticeable until we hung it from the ceiling. Not a huge deal, just a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from LA, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

All glass easy to install. Looks great in the room. I used clear light bulbs for an interesting effect. Could probably use small cfl's if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

I ordered this product online on Overstock.com. The product was shipped with a very good packing. Installation was not very hard and it is easy to reduce the length of the pendant if your ceiling is not very high.. Worth for its price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 18, 2010

Love the light fixture. Easy to install and a great buy! Very true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought