Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Jul 1, 2012

As I stated above, this is a quality product, worth the money. However, if you want better quality of stained glass, you will obviously have to pay more money. I am pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp!
 from Costa Mesa,  Apr 3, 2012

it so pretty. I am Really happy with it. The color is beautiful and quality is very good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany is my style!!
 from Arkansas, near Hot Springs.,  Mar 1, 2012

We are delighted with our choice! I searched the local stores and all over the internet but Overstock.com had exactly what I wanted! The colors cannot be truly appreciated until the lamp is in place and the lights come on! Gorgeous, easy to hang and gives us just that right touch of color without over-doing it. We put two globe-type bulbs in our lamp and we already had a dimmer switch...so...no matter how you look at it...it's GORGEOUS!!! Packaging must have been as good as it gets because our order arrived in perfect condition and much faster than we expected. For the price and quality, you can't beat this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTION!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and detail!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True as given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice when turn on the lights
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

Before the lights are turned on, it looks quite dark unless during the day there is enough natural lights on it. In the evening when the lights are turned on, it looks pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price. I would not say excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant style lighting
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 1, 2011

I have wanted a stained glass pendant style lighting to hang above my kitchen table for a long time. They are expensive, but I looked at all types of sites on the internet looking for something more affordable. This pendant provide me with the look at was after at a great price. I look the way it looks and I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tiffany lamp in kitchen
 from Dearborn, Mi,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this new tiffany lamp. My husband put in up above our kitchen table. Had it in just in time for Thanksgiving. I received lots of great complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as in picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stie description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style
 from Redding, California,  Feb 27, 2014

For the price these tiffany lamps are gorgeous. The leading is not like real Tiffany lamps, but hey, the real thing would be at $500 each. The glass is beautiful and spreads a beautiful light over our pool table. When we first opened up the package they had a smell to them, however, it soon went away. I believe it was the oil protection used. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After searching for months to find the right lamp for our dining room I came to overstock.com. Immediately we knew this was the lamp we wanted. It was perfect for our space and the colors are just beautiful. It throws off a nice warm light. The unit itself is made very well. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality in line with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Wilkesboro, NC,  Jan 26, 2013

We purchased this fixture because we already had a Tiffany-style one but it had broken. It must have been here way before we purchased the house, which was seven years ago. The fixture is smaller than expected and more expensive. There was no hook included and the whole in the plate is too small for the screw. We had to make the whole bigger and purchase hooks. We will think twice before purchasing another item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Ceiling Fixture
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

This is an extraordinary lamp for over the dining room table. It looks rich, with vivid orange, blue, and green designs. VERY nice, and easily worth the price. This is a replacement fixture; the first one I ordered last week was defective. I worried that this one wouldn't be right either, but I'm glad I was wrong. It arrived perfectly, and I hung it myself in 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Tiffiny style Pendant
 from philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 25, 2012

My beautiful tiffiny-style lamp looks like the real thing. I love sitting in my kitchen just so I can see it. I have never been this happy with an on-line purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to form.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The was quality is excellent, and all my friends thought I paid so much more for it. They couldn't believe the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was fair, but this beautiful light exceeded my expectations! I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a very nice dining room light. The quality is very good and is an excellent value for the purchase price. We looked at many other lamps in the home supply stores that were much more expensive and this lamp is as good or better than any that we considered purchasing. The lamp arrived very quickly and was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actualy Product Color Is Nicer Than Photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description and Dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 28, 2012

We have used Overstock before and will continue...very happy with all aspects!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Also accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top