Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Solid
 from Oregon,  Sep 16, 2014

This faucet appears to be of high quality and yet is quite affordable. The parts have a heavy solid feel and the faucet is not flimsy at all. Although the instructions could have been a little easier to follow, the installation was straightforward. The faucet is made by ********* *****. I believe this is their Heritage widespread faucet. It retails for $$$ on the ******** website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

They are large, but a great statement. I am very pleased, I would have paid much more in the big box stores. Very classy, retro.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 2, 2013

We used two of these faucets in our newly remodeled bathroom. They look beautiful with our marble countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brokenpart
 from Virginia,  Jul 6, 2013

We had a broken stem and that took awhile to replace. Otherwise there was nothing in this price range that was even half as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Faucet
 from NC,  Apr 3, 2013

This faucet will be installed in our bathroom once the renovation is complete

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Northern Michigan,  Apr 1, 2013

I have not installed this yet due to not finding a countertop yet but I believe, upon inspection that it will be beautiful in my 1930 retro bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture, Nice Options
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2013

Very nice, almost all brass faucet. We chose the porcelain cross for a modern classic bathroom and it looks excellent; we bought two of these faucets, so far only one is installed and it was very easy. A little tip about the hot/cold buttons on the top of the crosses...ours came fully assembled and those buttons need to be popped out for installation. The "button" includes the chrome ring around it and the white "H/C" in the center, not just the white part. If you are not aware, you may damage the finish trying to remove these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Solid Brass Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 27, 2013

Plumber said he had trouble with the water leaking where they used a plastic connector to the water line. I wouldn't recommend buying products online unless you know the quality. Should have stuck with Delta. Having to watch this closely to make sure it doesn't leak where he had to put extra sealer. Buy local.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some parts are fine but used cheap plastic to connect to the water lines
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Jan 1, 2013

This was as I expected, has a vintage look and was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great styling
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought two of these for our guest bath. One works fine, the other is still leaking & is driving my husband nuts! We may have to call Overstock to see what to do about this. The style is terrific, & the finish is gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One good, one bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Faucet
 from Fairview, Tx,  Nov 27, 2012

Heavy and look much more expensive than what I paid for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fixtures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great quality bath faucet, and looks fantastic. Solid feel and smooth turning knobs. Excellent finish. Only issue is that the spout swivels side to side, which is not mentioned in Overstock descriptions. I confirmed that this is normal with the manufacturer - but it's still unusual for a bath faucet and I wasn't expecting it. Otherwise this is a great faucet, and I'll keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very solid feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate. Most details were good, but no mention of swiveling spout.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisville Ky,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this faucet! We bought two for our new master bath, and they look as beautiful in person as they do in photos. They arrived quickly and feel great to use-- sturdy and with smooth motion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet feels sturdy and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Sep 6, 2012

I have two of these, both from Overstock. The quality is really great, the faucet is beautiful, I get compliments on them all the time. The shipping took a lot longer than I expected, but it was free, so I guess I can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional bath faucet
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 12, 2012

This faucet is a steal for the price. Heavy solid construction plus beauty and detail. A++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2012

We remodeled one of our bathrooms in our early 1900's home and chose this fabulous faucet. It looks absolutely amazing and was very easy to install. The quality is top notch and the price could not be beat! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

This faucet is very heavy and beautifully crafted. We ordered the cross handles and they are comfortable and large with rounded edges to make usage comfortable and easy to keep clean. The faucet is elegant and tall allowing for easy access. I highly recommend this super value for anyone seeking a gorgeous fixture for a classical, timeless appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like really expensive faucets.
 from california,  Jul 17, 2012

looks good and is a heavy faucet. hope it is easy to install...haven't done that yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought