Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 12, 2009

One of the few nice faucets in this color! Manufactured well. Parts move smoothly. No complaints :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky faucet
 from Ellington, CT,  Jul 10, 2009

I looked and looked everywhere for a faucet with a single lever that looked interesting and had an "antique brass" finish, which no one seems to be making anymore. I saw this one and was thrilled that it looked really different and had the finish I was looking for, and was a good value. There was no problem with the installation (though I wasn't the one that installed it), and I've only had it a short time, so I hope it lasts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New jersey,  Jun 6, 2008

Great price, great quality....fabulous faucet!! I was looking for something different when I replaced my old vanity and sink and this definately worked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall for my bathroom
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

Interesting looking faucet but I think taller than measurements listed. I had to return because it wouldn't fit in the space I had, so I can't tell you how well it worked or how long it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate (vintage brass)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was unable to install because it was too tall for the space I had. However, appearance wise is looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I measured before I purchased and thought I would have room for it but once it arrived I knew it would not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass faucet
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

This faucet is beautiful....great quality...very heavy, not cheaply made. The lever for the stopper was hard to install and doesn't seem to work properly, but I really don't use the stopper so that didn't matter, it's pretty much there for show. The only thing I'm disappointed with is that it is discoloring. The base of the faucet looks like the polished brass is wearing off. It almost looks like its rusting. It may be due to the cleaning products used it wipe it down. DO NOT use anything other than water to clean it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great quality, very sturdy, not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 30, 2011

This faucet was just beautiful. It made me sick because I had to return it, because the vanity top holes did not fit the faucet holes! But I must add, Overstock.com was fantastic. My faucet arrived early, and returning it was not a hassle. I will definitely check them out when shopping for items in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, very good price
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 5, 2011

In looking for an antique brass faucet for a reasonable price Overstock came through again! We were very pleased with the short time it took for the faucet to arrive and were more pleased with the ease with which the faucet was installed. This is a quality product and it should last for many years. We were very impressed with the quality of the faucet and were surprised and delighted when we found that a new drain mechinism was included for the remarkable price. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass Faucet
 from Excel, AL,  Nov 4, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase, especially comparing price to quality. The faucet is beautiful and perfectly matches my existing antique brass fixtures. Product was received on schedule as promised. Only negative - I would be hesitant to put this faucet set in a bath that was used by children because the faucet handle is a little loose, as commented by others who purchased the same set. In my guest bath, it is just perfect and I am sure will be very serviceable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2010

This product came quickly, was very affordablly priced and was exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Altona
 from Altona, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

I have been eyeing this faucet for quite some time and so I finally ordered it when we decided to redo the bathroom. It is exactly the color and style that I wanted. I don't know how easy it is to install because we haven't gotten to that point yet. My husband looked at it and didn't seem it would much of a problem. I just love the looks of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2009

This is a nice faucet, but was probably the most difficult to install of any faucet I have ever experienced. The directions were of little or no help, as they lacked sufficient detail to deal with the unique issues of this installation. There is no rubber gasket provided to go between the faucet base and lav surface. No instructions to deal with this were included. The rod that operates the stopper is especially difficult to get to work correctly. The drain assembly had to be modified to get a seal due to the small size of the provided gasket and nut, which are two small for a standard lav drain. I had to find a large washer to install above the nut, and use the old gasket from the original faucet, to get a seal. Due to these problems, the installation took about an hour rather than the normal 15 minutes. I do not recommend this product for anyone that has limited plumbing experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top