Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from tulsa,ok,  Jul 29, 2011

Good price, easy to install and quite beautiful. I bought a ceiling pendant for about $20 at the hardware store and it made it much more luxe looking and fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Bronze Inverted Pendant
 from California,  Jul 12, 2011

This beautiful pendant hangs over our dining room table and looks great! We love it because it is just different enough from any other light fixture we looked at and we looked at hunderds!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tinted part of the lamp was a little darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking in bathroom
 from small tenn town,  May 30, 2011

I love this in my small bathroom. It's very antique-y looking. Gives off more light than I thought it would.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2011

NICE!!! Decent price for the product.. Bought for our basement rec room and is perfect for our needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2010

When it was finally installed it gave the look I wanted, however, the actual construction of the product was iffy. The ceiling connector broke and it was definitely more difficult to install than other chandeliers we have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Sep 20, 2010

This is a beautiful chandelier and it looks great in my recently remodeled dining room. The price was excellent and arrived so quickly. Have not found anything like it local stores. The lines are clean yet has the Victorian look I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from AZ,  Jul 29, 2010

My first purchase on Overstock.com. Great product, acurate description, helpful comments. And...great price too!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from RI,  Dec 4, 2009

Pretty light fixture at a great value. Worth getting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Pendant
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2009

Beautiful victorion Pendant . Looks exactly as the picture and it is easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL.,  Aug 10, 2009

We are extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of this light.... the pendant has a nice weight and the metal pieces are very well made. My husband installed it with relative ease and it lights up our foyer beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top