Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Vermont,  Dec 1, 2013

The desigh of the metal is pleasing. The tint to the glass sconce was a little fake yet not distracting when hanging. Overall an asset to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Nashville , TN,  Sep 28, 2013

This Pendant is very nice and good quality , the color is not bronze , more off white, but still nice. We all like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely addition to my entryway
 from Stuart, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

I wanted to change the hanging lamp in my formal entryway. This pendant came just as I expected; beautiful and a perfect size. I have a large fan/light handing in my living room and this new pendant matches so well that it is almost as though they came from the same manufacturer. It is very good looking and gives strong lighting to a space that was dark. Thank you for this nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it..
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

Very good product...i am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very viney.
 from DeForest, WI,  Mar 8, 2013

The pendant trim color is more brown than it looks on the website. The vines make the pendant appear to hang a little crooked, but it really doesn't. Overall, it is a nice fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The glass pendant seemed a softer color on the site than actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A couple of the vines seem a little crooked, not sure if it was made that way or happened in shipment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to actual.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from port colborne ontario canada,  Dec 5, 2012

It was a good value. I put it up immediately. I would recomend overstock.com to all my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not exactly what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2012

I have this fixture hanging over my kitchen table. Looks better in the evening when the light is on. Don't love the white on the bottom of base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Base of fixture is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this for a room I made into a dining area and it really finishes the look off nice! It looks just as polished hanging from my ceiling as it does in the picture, a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I have the lamp on the ceiling as you go up our stairway. I was worried that it might hang too low or too high up but that was not a problem, it hangs just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description as found on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

Ordered this inverted pendant chandelier as holiday gift for our professional daughter. She needed a new light fixture for her diningroom. Upon arrival, it is beautiful. Very well made. All parts were identified for installation. She was completely thrilled with her new light fixture. Thanks Overstock for this great value and quality fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product with super quality construction and directions for installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 16, 2011

This light looks beautiful in my house. It is a little darker brown than the picture shows, but will really bring out any bronze finishes. Easy to install, good directions. Missing piece was promptly replaced by Overstock.com. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker brown on the shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, heavy glass and nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from tulsa,ok,  Jul 29, 2011

Good price, easy to install and quite beautiful. I bought a ceiling pendant for about $20 at the hardware store and it made it much more luxe looking and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Bronze Inverted Pendant
 from California,  Jul 12, 2011

This beautiful pendant hangs over our dining room table and looks great! We love it because it is just different enough from any other light fixture we looked at and we looked at hunderds!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tinted part of the lamp was a little darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking in bathroom
 from small tenn town,  May 30, 2011

I love this in my small bathroom. It's very antique-y looking. Gives off more light than I thought it would.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2011

NICE!!! Decent price for the product.. Bought for our basement rec room and is perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2010

When it was finally installed it gave the look I wanted, however, the actual construction of the product was iffy. The ceiling connector broke and it was definitely more difficult to install than other chandeliers we have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Sep 20, 2010

This is a beautiful chandelier and it looks great in my recently remodeled dining room. The price was excellent and arrived so quickly. Have not found anything like it local stores. The lines are clean yet has the Victorian look I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from AZ,  Jul 29, 2010

My first purchase on Overstock.com. Great product, acurate description, helpful comments. And...great price too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from RI,  Dec 4, 2009

Pretty light fixture at a great value. Worth getting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Pendant
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2009

Beautiful victorion Pendant . Looks exactly as the picture and it is easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought