Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DebW
 Mar 30, 2016

Exactly what I asked for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this headboard
 Jan 21, 2016

Very well constructed beautiful headboard !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral color, comfortable.
 Dec 30, 2015

The color was true to the picture. Fabric feels sturdy and still looked brand new after two years of use. The detail around the edge gives a boost of style to an otherwise plain headboard. Slight padding makes it very comfortable to lean against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Dec 19, 2015

Great buy! Studs not straight but still happy with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful headboard! I love all the little details in it, worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Headboard goes well with furniture
 Aug 31, 2015

Headboard is attractive and easy to clean by vacuuming; the only problem with the headboard is that the holes did not match the holes in the bedframe; thus drilling new holes became a necessity before headboard could be installed. Dream Catcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is over the top
 Jun 17, 2015

The material and the nail heads that go around the edges of the headboard are really nice. It's like something you would find in a high end store for much more than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJT
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard for the price
 Feb 10, 2015

Purchased this for a guest room and it is beautiful. Clearly good for any style you choose. Nice centerpiece to the room and connected easily hollywood frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highen headboard
 Jan 20, 2015

The quality of this headboard is excellent. Color of the fabric as it was describe. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful headboard!
 from Miramar Beach, Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased this headboard in a Queen. I was a little worried since the price was almost too good to be true but I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality. The headboard is solid, well made and easy to install. The nail trimming is nice, FYI.. the fabric is a nice quality but is not a solid piece, it is in 4 strips of fabric. It's not really noticeable plus the headboard is not an overly tall, when the pillows and shams are on the bed, you can only see about 12 inches of the headboard. Overall awesome product for the price. Shipped fast and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, classy headboard
 from Lisle, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

This is my first headboard as an adult (now 34 years old) and I'm very happy with it. The color is a nice soft accent to the rest of my bedroom (painted a lighter beige) without drawing too much attention. Bonus - the fabric is pretty heavy duty so when my cats scratch and paw at it, I'm not worried!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2014

I love the class look to the head borad, and the color will blend in nicely to my decor, It will fit to any thing you add to it. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good design and cheap price
 from mountain view,ca,  Jun 19, 2014

i am so amazed by its quality with the price I paid for! I really can't expect more from it. it's just worth every penny i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality but good look for the price
 from Sonoma Califoria,  Jun 8, 2014

You get what you pay for. The look is what I wanted but the fabric on the headboard is in two pieces and there is a fabric line down the middle. The brass nails make the headboard look good and from a distance there is no problem. Easy to put together, arrived quickly and shipping was almost free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard for the $
 from Texas,  May 16, 2014

Using this headboard in a guest bedroom. As other reviewers have noted, there are seams in the fabric headboard, but those are not a deal-breaker tp me. Although they are definitely present, on my headboard they lie flat and are virtually unnoticeable. Of more concern (and the main reason for 4 instead of 5 stars) is the fact that the screw holes don't line up exactly with my standard bedframe. I was able to only get one of the 2 screws per side in place. Luckily, the bed is against a wall & the headboard can be propped into place. Overall, good look and good value. Just not quite as stable as I'd like it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

Very pleased with this headboard. Terrific price, nice quality, looks great in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Alabama,  Apr 8, 2014

Clearly not made to fit American bed frames. We are handy people and could not make it work. The legs were pieces of junk that we ended up just throwing away. Final solution was to just rest it against the wall since it is just for a guest room. Not worth the hassle of sending it back. Also, it appeared to have water damage on the fabric. Seriously disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE, CHEAP, UGLY, CAN'T RETURN OVERSIZED ITEM
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Mar 21, 2014

This headboard looks good in the ad and horrible in real life. Cheap, cheap, cheap. Several seams run straight up the middle of the fabric of the headboard. They are wavy - not stitched straight and then when pulled tight across the headboard looks even worse. Nail head rows are wobbly and look poorly done. I wanted to return it immediately. I'm a preferred buyer with Overstock and have special bonuses. But they will not pay for return shipping on oversized items. It weighed 64 lbs and is almost 6 feet wide. It wasn't worth the shipping charge to return it. I listed it on Craigslist and 5 buyers came to see it - none wanted it once they saw how cheap it looked. Finally a husband showed up to buy it for his wife (had she seen it I'm sure she would have not wanted it). I ordered another headboard online from a competitor that has local retail stores - so that if I needed to return it I could do so at the local store. I was so disappointed in this headboard. I lost a lot of money, time and effort over this ugly thing. Buyer Beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Headboard, Good Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 25, 2014

Looks great but the bed frame did not fit completely on the headboard. This is an issue in previous reviews so I was aware this may happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought