Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nicely constructed
 Dec 17, 2015

works great in my daughter's college apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 7, 2015

instant dress my daughters bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 1, 2015

Nice addition to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not match full mattress frame
 Apr 23, 2015

The holes in the board do not match my full mattress frame so the board is leaning against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard
 Apr 8, 2015

Super stylish. I've seen these in stores and they retail for $350-500. I love the fabric and nail-head detail. Upon deliver, one of the nail-heads had broken off, but it is towards the bottom of the headboard and pillows definitely cover the issue up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Jan 27, 2015

I gave only four stars not because of the quality of the headboard but because when I received it the packaging was in very bad condition. Opened it and the headboard was not damaged and in great shape. Love the headboard, I think I got a great headboard for the price. Always a little scared about shipping, I have gotten some things badly damaged due the shipping. This purchase turned out okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Headboard
 from Long Island - NY,  Aug 18, 2014

Another happy purchase. Didn't expected to be so beautiful, picture doesn't make justice. Only problem I had was one of the legs gave me a bit of problem. The screw went to far into the wooden foot and it didn't hold tight. Had to cut the screw shorter and it resolved the problem. Still happy with the headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard review
 from Va,  Aug 18, 2014

This product arrived timely and in new condition as expected. it is a neutral and goes well with any color. It is very sturdy and is easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my newly decorated guest room!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

Didn't fit my bed frame but my husband was able to make it work. Great Value! Thanks once again Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further for a headboard!
 from Naperville, il,  Mar 24, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I have high standards so when I was looking for an inexpensive headboard for a lake house I was a little concerned I would not find one. I read all reviews of my top three then narrowed it down to this one. I am thrilled with my choice! The headboard looks very high-end - the detailed nails are nice and overall is a very sturdy and well-made headboard. One review did comment about the stitching of the panels on the headboard. Quite frankly I am not bothered by them - all of my panels on both headboards were evenly sewn. I would honestly purchase another one for my guest bedroom. The fabric is also of good quality - I compared it to my new restoration hardware chairs and the fabric is as nice and seems as durable as the restoration fabric. So yes I would buy this one - hands down it is an amazing value for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from NM,  Jan 18, 2014

I shopped around for awhile before purchasing this headboard. The price and the quality are great and I have enjoyed it in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from long island, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

Nice looking headboard for the money. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor material..visible vertical seams (4)
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2013

Purchased this headboard for teen boy's room and was surprised with the cheap material used. I could not see the vertical seams (4) that go clear across the headboard which Overstock claimed is NOT a defect. Well, I couldn't see these seams even in zoom but it looks like my 12 year old sewed it. The material split easily and was not secured tight no matter how we bolted it. Can't return it and am left with a poor product. Please check before purchasing from Overstock.com, they were very nice but would not return the item or exchange it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered headboard
 from Tuscaloosa Al,  Aug 14, 2013

Product even better than on picture. My daughter loved it. Very easy to attach to bed. Very elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made custom headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant headboard
 from NJ USA,  Aug 3, 2013

The one thing you will notice about this headboard is the seams, they do break up the fabric impression of the headboard. HOWEVER the seams are straight and subtle and I'm the only one who notices them! My interior designer daughter thought it was an excellent headboard, and when she heard the price she said YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING - I guess it makes a good impression. Others have commented on it, saying it is classy, elegant, improves the room etc. We are pleased. (Installation was a little tricky but my husband and his toolbox worked it out somehow).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy and affordable
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2013

My headboard looks just as it's pictured. I love it. It ties in my room. It is kind of low though, so I've been thinking about putting it on some sort of stacker. That is the only thing I'm not that found of. Other than that it looks great! You really can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very 'Plush" looking...
 from Utah,  Jun 24, 2013

Very expensive appearing. Pleased with everything about this headboard. Arrived so quickly, I was shocked! Good packaging with a lot of foam and padding. Could not have asked for anything else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like oatmeal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MS,  Jun 14, 2013

Great headboard, at great price!!!! So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for great price.
 from Dayton, OH,  May 13, 2013

This turned out great. Love hoe it looks. Color is very natural and neutral. The legs look nice. Ours did come with a dent in the cushion so be prepared to send it back. We did not send it back we are going to deal with the dent. It is low enough that it will be covered most of the time anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks great. a little lighter depending on the light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from ny,ny,  May 11, 2013

Exactly as pictured, exact color. Just wished that the seams weren't noticeable. Not a big deal but could have been better. Using it in the guest room, so not a big deal. Overall, it is really nice and accurate to picture shown and the price is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought