Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant headboard
 from NJ USA,  Aug 3, 2013

The one thing you will notice about this headboard is the seams, they do break up the fabric impression of the headboard. HOWEVER the seams are straight and subtle and I'm the only one who notices them! My interior designer daughter thought it was an excellent headboard, and when she heard the price she said YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING - I guess it makes a good impression. Others have commented on it, saying it is classy, elegant, improves the room etc. We are pleased. (Installation was a little tricky but my husband and his toolbox worked it out somehow).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy and affordable
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2013

My headboard looks just as it's pictured. I love it. It ties in my room. It is kind of low though, so I've been thinking about putting it on some sort of stacker. That is the only thing I'm not that found of. Other than that it looks great! You really can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very 'Plush" looking...
 from Utah,  Jun 24, 2013

Very expensive appearing. Pleased with everything about this headboard. Arrived so quickly, I was shocked! Good packaging with a lot of foam and padding. Could not have asked for anything else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like oatmeal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MS,  Jun 14, 2013

Great headboard, at great price!!!! So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for great price.
 from Dayton, OH,  May 13, 2013

This turned out great. Love hoe it looks. Color is very natural and neutral. The legs look nice. Ours did come with a dent in the cushion so be prepared to send it back. We did not send it back we are going to deal with the dent. It is low enough that it will be covered most of the time anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks great. a little lighter depending on the light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from ny,ny,  May 11, 2013

Exactly as pictured, exact color. Just wished that the seams weren't noticeable. Not a big deal but could have been better. Using it in the guest room, so not a big deal. Overall, it is really nice and accurate to picture shown and the price is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Oakland, CA,  May 1, 2013

This is great for our rarely used guest room. Good quality for the price. By far the best value I found online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some disappointment
 from Westport, Connecticut,  Apr 25, 2013

Although another reviewer did remark on the vertical seams that are only mildly apparent in the photo, I was disappointed that on the actual headboard I received the seams were twisted and lumpy. I mistakenly thought replacing the

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric fine. Workmanship lacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victoria headboard
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2013

poor quality not as pictured headboards fabric should be on piece and not sown together i 3 panels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a lack of quality the headboard fabrig was ion 3 sections not as pitured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate all all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for the purchase price
 from st.louis missouri,  Apr 17, 2013

excelent buy for the price. Adds a great updated look to the guest room. We spent $2 on new washers and plates to adjust it to fit our bed frame and it was done in a few minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Long island, new york,  Mar 18, 2013

This arrived on schedule and was fitted to the bed quite easily. It looks perfect, is a great finishing touch to the room. This is a perfect piece to finish off your bedroom decor. The color was exactly as pictured and the piece is well made. I don't think you would go wrong with this headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

This is a very nice and expensive looking headboard! I wanted it a little taller so I added wood to raise it higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from MA,  Mar 7, 2013

This headboard itself looks great and I really like it. Hoverer it's top comer was a little bit damaged. I did not bother for replacement .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love! love!
 from alabama,  Feb 26, 2013

this headboard is so verstatile and will be used for a very long time to come! it's great quality,especially for the price. the only thing, is there are vertical seams across the headboard and I was expecting those...even with these it still looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, especially for prince
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good...but wasn't expecting vertical seams
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what weve been looking for!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Feb 4, 2013

I have been looking for months for a fabric headboard, but the costs were absurd. Someone mentioned to me to check Overstock and the rest is history. The headboard looks like it is worth 5 times the price which by the way included shipping. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from Boise,Id,  Feb 4, 2013

beautiful headboard for the money however it sits low and a lot of the headboard is hidden by the mattress. I also agree with the other reviewers that the headboard doesn't attach to a standard bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REview of Victoria NAtural FAbric HEadboard
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2013

As other reviews said, the holes don't match up with the hardware - nothing drill can't quickly fix but we just shoved the bed against the wall and it works perfectly. I did not realize that the fabric part of the headboard is really 4 sections sewn together but it looks good anyways. I would definitley recommend this headboard. The neutral color is perfect with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for a second room
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this item when it was offered at a discount so for the price that I paid for it, I am very satisfied. The headboard had small damage during shipping to the back which is not noticeable, and Overstock Customer Care was awesome in resolving this issue. I give them 5+ stars for support. Within a day or 2 a couple of nail heads became loose but was an easy fix and as previous reviewers mentioned it took a bit of effort to get it to fit the frame. All in all it was worth the effort. I am using it in my son's room so I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 7, 2013

The headboard was beautiful. I purchased it for my sons room. He loved it . Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful headborad
 from stephens city .virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

my only compaliand is is not really full size is bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top