Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat curtains
 from MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The colors in this pattern is NOT as they appear on the image. The white is a bit of an "off white" and the blue is less vibrant. That said, I still like the curtains and they work well in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite the same
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got the yellow/gray panels in the mail today. They look just how I expected them to quality wise, the problem is the color. The yellow is sort of a gold/beige/yellow and the panels are not white or even off-white. I thought that they would be gray and yellow patterned on a white panel, but the panel is beige. They are nice, but I needed them to be white and not beige, so back they go. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but color off
 from columbus, oh,  Mar 18, 2014

I immediately loved the look of these curtains when I saw them online and the price was great so I ordered them to hang in my kitchen. I was a bit disappointed when they were delivered. I ordered the yellow and gray and what looked to be a white or off white background. This was not the case when I opened the box. What I thought would be white is almost a dull yellow or beige making them look very dull in my kitchen. Also, the description states that the curtains are lined and they are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Aug 21, 2015

These curtains are nice; the colors are as pictured for the blue curtains. a bit more light shines through than described. Despite that, they look more expensive and higher quality than I expected. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drapes!
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2014

Love these little drapes...they add a punch of color to our rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains bad delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2014

I have no problems with the curtains I ordered. They came in one piece and are exactly what I was expecting. However, I was quoted 5-10 days for delivery. I ordered the curtains on 6/29 and received them on 7/17. When I called about the delay I was told that overstock.com makes bulk shipments to certain states/regions and the receiving warehouses then deliver. It would have been nice to know when I ordered so I could have considered purchasing curtains at a local retailer. I work overnight shifts and rely on blocking out the light in order to rest after shifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look fantastic and I love the texture of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!!
 Aug 23, 2015

I sewed the 2 panels together to make a shower curtain for the bathroom. It looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat F
 Aug 20, 2015

Look great. Are kinda sheer but fine over our blinds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 12, 2015

Perfect for the room. Length perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern is cute, but the curtains themselves are made from a thin, poor quality fabric that easily snags. There is also a weird smell lingering, even after several months of use and washes. I would not order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read other reviews that said these curtains were more tan than white. But they arrived just like the pictures- not pure white, but not tan. They are sturdy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 25, 2015

The price was great for a pair of panels. Even though these are not expensive, they look nice, are somewhat thin and not blackout curtains, they still block a lot of light. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but narrow
 Jul 17, 2015

Love the color and pattern! They look great. They are light-weight, and light-diffusing (rather than something more akin to a blackout curtain), which is nice if you want privacy but not darkness. I only wish I'd noticed how narrow the panels are. They aren't wide enough to cover my window. My mistake for sure, and was easily fixed by ordering more panels and stitching them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLOW DELIVERY
 Jul 17, 2015

I AM SO ANGRY! I ORDERED THIS OVER A WEEK AND A HALF AGO AND IT IS STILL NOT HERE. IF YOU WANT THIS ITEM QUICKLY OR IN A DECENT AMOUNT OF TIME DO NOT BOTHER ORDERING!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been searching for the perfect curtains that would let some filtered light in and match my living room decor. This curtain pair fit the bill precisely--I ended up buying one more set to add more fullness, as these seem a bit short width-wise. I am not complaining, though. These are a great price and definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the yellow/grey and they work really well. Thin and light filtering but matches our guest bedroom bedspread really well. It is more of a grey/blue but when hung looks more grey. Great looking curtains for the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Jun 1, 2015

These curtains are thick and are very durable. We open and close them all the time since they are near the sliding door and they hold up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture is not an accurate representation of the color. Much more pastel blue then a teal blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ncie current colors to brighton up a room. Goes with a lot palates of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought