Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat curtains
 from MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The colors in this pattern is NOT as they appear on the image. The white is a bit of an "off white" and the blue is less vibrant. That said, I still like the curtains and they work well in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite the same
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got the yellow/gray panels in the mail today. They look just how I expected them to quality wise, the problem is the color. The yellow is sort of a gold/beige/yellow and the panels are not white or even off-white. I thought that they would be gray and yellow patterned on a white panel, but the panel is beige. They are nice, but I needed them to be white and not beige, so back they go. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but color off
 from columbus, oh,  Mar 18, 2014

I immediately loved the look of these curtains when I saw them online and the price was great so I ordered them to hang in my kitchen. I was a bit disappointed when they were delivered. I ordered the yellow and gray and what looked to be a white or off white background. This was not the case when I opened the box. What I thought would be white is almost a dull yellow or beige making them look very dull in my kitchen. Also, the description states that the curtains are lined and they are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drapes!
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2014

Love these little drapes...they add a punch of color to our rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains bad delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2014

I have no problems with the curtains I ordered. They came in one piece and are exactly what I was expecting. However, I was quoted 5-10 days for delivery. I ordered the curtains on 6/29 and received them on 7/17. When I called about the delay I was told that overstock.com makes bulk shipments to certain states/regions and the receiving warehouses then deliver. It would have been nice to know when I ordered so I could have considered purchasing curtains at a local retailer. I work overnight shifts and rely on blocking out the light in order to rest after shifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture is not an accurate representation of the color. Much more pastel blue then a teal blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ncie current colors to brighton up a room. Goes with a lot palates of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Apr 24, 2015

Unique pattern looks great in our daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yyz2phx
 Apr 24, 2015

Very pretty panels. Nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Apr 22, 2015

The colors are beautiful. Nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great light blocking curtains. Goes great with my denim comforter but would look nice with a more upscale look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes!
 Apr 21, 2015

They are the perfect color, just as shown online. Very lightweight and perfect for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased to replace curtains for a vacation rental we have. I got half of them right away. The other set did not come but was resent after I called and arrived within about 10 days. The size and color is accurate. I hung them and after a little steaming from my iron the look really cheerful and nice! Really brightened up the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panel pair
 Apr 7, 2015

Wish came on bigger size had to order couple of of different pairs so it would fit my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 23, 2015

PERFECT CURTAIN COLORWISE FOR ME. IT IS NOT LINED, SO HAVE TO PUT A BLACKOUT CURTAIN I ALREADY HAD BEHIND IT, BUT IT WORKS SO WELL IN OUR BEDROOM. NOT TOO FEMININE, VERY TRENDY! JUST DO NOT EXPECT IT TO BLOCK OUT LIGHT, AND YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Curtains are not true to measurements listed. I measured my window before ordering theses. Some how they are still not wide enough. Very disappointed, but they look nice. I've never experienced this kind of problem before with simple curtain measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These could have been good, but up close the thread pattern looks like it's mismade. Just looks like sloppy, as if the pattern was drawn with a marker and it bled. Maybe it's a style, or maybe its a defect. I couldn't tell but I knew I didn't like it so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coloring off
 Mar 11, 2015

I ordered the gray and yellow option and thought the background color was white. It was off white, which is why I sent them back. They seemed to be quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the color and the curtains are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pleased
 Feb 22, 2015

I purchased two sets for a patio door. The colors are nice and blend well. My only complaint is that they are not all the same length which is a little frustrating but probably not noticeable to anyone but me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought