Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 8, 2015

Too soft do not fluff back to form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I took a chance buying this beautiful blue curtain. It brings such of great look in my living room. Love it! I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a window that gets quite a bit of morning sun. They are very sheer and lightweight, but I like the fact that I can see the woods behind me in a filtered way. I bought the beige but sometimes due to their sheerness they look white. The grommets are close to silver so I bought new rods for them, and they look very nice. My only concern is if you have animals the fabric may get easily snagged. I did buy another set as I didn't pay attention to the fact that they are 38" wide and not the usual 48-50". Also, in having to add another panel for the width of the window, I have found and inch or more variation in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice curtains but did not get the color that i ordered. Very dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microphat
 Mar 25, 2015

Not familiar with buying any type of curtains, but I needed them any way. The selection process was easy and I was impressed by my choice and quality of the material, along with a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jean M
 Mar 18, 2015

i have an extra bedroom with just a couch , tv and computer in it . i hated the curtains that i had up. thank u OS for having these . well priced and good quality . i love the sheer , because i have 200ft oak trees blocking the sunlight . the blue is such a pretty color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome. just as described
 from california,  Aug 26, 2014

love it. These were just as described and were made of nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POsitive review
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2014

The cool look and the semi private effect is ideal for my bedroom. Gives plenty of light in the AM, and enough distortion for privacy in the PM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel Pairs
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased 2 sets of the blue to put on the patio door window in our sunroom. It helps to be able to filter in some sunshine and yet get privacy due to the pattern on it. It was very nice to not have to 'run around' and shop.. this was just a couple clicks away. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 6, 2014

I was so Happy to have this sheer curtains , it is so nice looking for my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 4, 2014

When I got these home I immediately pressed them and hung them. I hung them in my country living room. They look FABULOUS! The material is very pretty and l love the color (blue). It's perfect. I would highly recommend these. Very pretty. Also, they are so easy to hang with the grommets. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought