Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scarves But Colors Slightly Different
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2014

I decorated several windows in various rooms with these beautiful looking window scarves. This is great quality for the price. I have bought various colors of this scarves. My only comment about the colors is that all the ones that I have purchased are somewhat slightly or quite different from the pictures shown. The lilac ones are not as purplish as shown but have a rose touch to it but I love them and they fit perfectly into my decor. The Wedgewood ones have a slighter teal to them, and they look beautiful. I bought the sage ones and was rather disappointed as they are not near sage colored but olive green, and that simply didn't work for my decor. I returned them and thought to try the natural ones. Though I am using them and they do fine, they appear more of a taupe/pinkish color. I think I will try the white instead. Overall though I love these scarves, just wish the shown images would be more shown true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the natural color and the white. Both were as stated on the website. These take a little work to hang because they must be ironed from being folded in the package. Also, you must play around with these when hanging to make them look good. I was able to do each bedroom window under $35 each, including the rods which were purchased at a discount store. I was able to accomplish my goal of making each bedroom look top notch without having custom curtains made which cost a fortune! Both rooms look light and airy and I love that I will be able to take them down and wash them. Highly recommend these if you just need something that looks nice over simple white mini blinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look!
 Feb 11, 2015

I have this scarf draped over my sheer drapes (both in white) and it adds a real edgy but elegant look..actually goes with any decor! I am totally happy with such a nice look and the value! The fabric looks expensive even though it was not. I am in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is orange, not coral.
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I thought this was going to be "coral" as listed, but it was more of a burnt orange (this 1970's) decore. I also got the blueish color, that was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for what I needed them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 May 24, 2015

This window scarf adds just the right accent to the room (and easy to hang)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie's mom
 May 12, 2015

I just wish this had a little more oomph to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED?
 May 2, 2015

Not red but much darker. Still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 2, 2015

This valance is long and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Lovely window scarf...some wrinkling but that will fall out as the scarf hangs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color was about want we were expecting. A very light teal color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf Valance
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality is excellent. It has a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect buy
 Apr 19, 2015

great buy...great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf Valance
 Apr 16, 2015

The quality and description is excellent. They are long and the color is accurate,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Feb 24, 2015

I loved this but it was the wrong color. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and nice
 Feb 10, 2015

These are very simple...and I like that. I put them in the dryer with a wet towel to get of the wrinkles before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Re-doing our master and wanted window treatments that were just a bit more lighter than our previous curtains. These are just what I was looking for and I love the chocolate brown color. They match the new bedspread perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these scarf valances for three bedroom windows. They are a lovely material, in very good condition, i.e., no loose threads, stitched al the way around, and plenty wide and long. Two extra wide windows they come down about 3/4's of the way to the floor, the single window they come all the way to the floor. Both styles look perfect. I'm very happy with my choice on how to soften the windows very simply and beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is more of a red brick but perfectly matches the nautical colors in my family room. I added a fish net to the three of them over my three windows with starfish and shells in the net and they look awesome. I had to double them and pin them at the top to make them less sheer.....what a beautiful look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought