Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer color didn't match the image
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

If you are looking for a true match on color based on the website pictures, don't waste your time and money on these sheers. I order Lilac and received a weird plum/brownish color variation, nothing like the picture shown on website. The quality is comparable to other sheers you may find. I will return this product without thinking twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site does not come even close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is comparable to other sheer panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer panel
 from Dallas, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

These are good quality fabric in the sheer family with nice seams/stitching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material and seams were clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are light and airy.
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The product is satisfactory. I would like to see some valances in the same material and color. I would also prefer the color to be a bit lighter to be more appropriate for spring. All in all, I like the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a bit darker than the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is just as I wanted it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too sheer
 from Bellaire, MI,  Oct 11, 2013

These were way more expensive than the Martha Stewart ones at Home Depot, but of course they did not have the color choice. I wanted semi-sheers for some privacy, but these are truly sheer, like nylon stockings. 100% polyester, so I don't think they should have cost so much. Otherwise, fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash before hanging
 from Clawson, MI,  Mar 24, 2013

I hung these straight out of the package, which was a mistake. Wash these before hanging to increase the probability that they will hang straight. Material is consistent, no snags, which was a concern when I bought them. There are pockets at the top and bottom to accommodate different size curtain rods, that's a nice feature. The picture makes them look thicker than they actually are. Make no mistake these are sheer, see through sheer, from the inside of your house. From the outside of the house, they do provide privacy, but any movement is detectable. For the price, these are a good buy, but I would only get them to use in front of drapes. I would not use them to cover a window by themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes them look thicker than they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains but not what I was looking for
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2013

Great product - just not what I thought it was. Great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but not the color I need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but didn't actually hang the curtain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shear but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

These are nice shears but you get what you pay for with these. Several areas where the seams are not sewn straight. But if your on a budget these will work fine, once you iron and hang them you can't see the imperfections so much. I would purchase again in order to spend extra money on the front drape where quality really matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Sheer Rod Pocket Panel
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered 15 panels to cover the windows in my livingroom. They filtter the sunlight, but I had to get a blind for the large window facing the street. I am very pleased with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panel should last a LONG time. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Ottawa,IL,  Dec 20, 2012

Very pleased with the quick service and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not quite what I wanted but it works fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window treatment was just as ordered.
 from LA,  Aug 31, 2012

The item arrived quickly and was just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

great addition to my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful chocolate in color, price is right and quality great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We plan on shortening 2 sets of the sheers to fit above some radiator cabinets. We will have to shorten them to 54", which is never easy to do with sheers, but the fabric these are made of is slightly more substantial than most sheers, so we are hopeful to be able to run them in the sewing machine with minimal drama. Color is a very light bluish teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

bought these in black as a second layer to my bedroom windows. they are nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vice President
 Apr 20, 2015

Beautiful sheer white curtains. Always pleased with O's merchandise. There's nothing like beautiful white sheer curtains to complete the window curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Pocket Panel
 Apr 1, 2015

I was looking for a light coral curtain and thought I had found it. The color is darker and more orange than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Mar 7, 2015

The red color is very brownish and dark. The quality is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sergey
 Feb 24, 2015

excellent job.professional customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Feb 7, 2015

Well made. Just what I was looking for. Priced reasonably. Took about 6 business days to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought