Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms dee
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful drapes that compliment any room. Soft flowing style, makes my family room stand out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fabric
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the fabric and subtle design. Well made. Love grommet top curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 7, 2015

Great value on a pair of grommet topped curtain panels. The color was very accurate compared to photos online. I purchased 3 sets to complete my living room window treatments with blinds behind these. Very happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item!
 Jan 17, 2015

Very good bargain for such a price. Material is thick and the swirls are subtle/elegant. I am gonna buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Love these panels. Very pretty. These are not lined but are heavy enough to provide privacy and block some sunlight for a bedroom. Like them so much I ordered another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not special
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jul 24, 2014

These curtains are a great value, but they are not the best. Well made and good quality. They get the job done with a nice touch of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Drapes!
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

You never know for sure, even with looking at other reviews, whether the product you'll receive is exactly what you're looking for. However, you can be confident that these panels are exactly as specified. They are a light, airy fabric, but hang really well and the swirl design is great. We wanted something lighter for the summer and these drapes are exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a lighter, summer panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality curtain
 from TN,  Apr 30, 2014

Love the quality of the curtain. The price was great and we are pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought