Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sheer
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

These curtains are pretty, but they will not provide any privacy. The are made to go over another window covering such as a blind. That was not what I was looking for, so I sent them back. But if that's what you want, you may like these. I was surprised at how shiny these were. They are more formal-looking than in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar, but more shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, but not good if you want privacy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not give information about thickness of fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is ok
 from queens, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered 3 panels and all 3 were different lengths. Hemming them was difficult because the curtains were not squared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is good quality. not cheap feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too good. the ad did not state the the curtains were sheer. I had to sew a lining to the back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but length was different on each panel
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

Overall these panels were what I expected. However we had difficulty hanging them since each panel was a slightly different length. Very low price so I guess you have to expect soemthing would not be correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryce Grommet-style Curtain Panel
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Not at all accurate in length. They are about 92 inches overall. Even accounting for the the one inch from top of grommet opening to top.Purchased the gray. Wanted a modern look. On the plus side, they do look modern and the grommets are silver tone. The gray is a medium light gray but almost appears gray-green in low light. The white background of the photo is misleading as they are see thru. The white part does appear to be at true white. The fabric is beyond polyester.. feels like plastic. My mistake for buying unlined. Lined them myself. . So I think they will work out okay for now. Look good from far away. Yuk when I touch them.. The fabric reminds me of screen or netting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 May 15, 2015

We put these in our living room, and they look great! Really like that they are sheer but still have texture. Perfect color for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary fix
 May 13, 2015

They don't hang real good but will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent & Sheer
 May 9, 2015

Very transparent & sheer. Don't love them, don't hate them, just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 May 4, 2015

love them...good quality and hang beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it....
 Apr 29, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous...looks perfect in my guest room with the Tommy Bahama Cayman Reversible Cotton Quilt Set and the Monet Decorative Throw Pillow (12 x 19)...love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture
 Apr 29, 2015

These curtain panels will add nice texture to your room and allows the view to show through. I purchased the oatmeal color for patio windows. Overstock price is better than ***** price, even with their coupon. HOWEVER, every panel seemed to be a very slightly different length. I kept the ones that were not noticeably uneven, and returned the ones that were an inch too long. I suggest you buy a few extra panels and return the ones that are irregular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJS
 Apr 10, 2015

The curtains are very reasonably priced and are of appropriate quality. They are much more sheer than pictured, so they appear more grey than blue with light behind them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jean mckenna
 Mar 18, 2015

i bought these drapes in lavender to match my comforter . they are very nice , sheer and they look elegant . i love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love
 Mar 11, 2015

These curtains are a wonderful color and go well with the colors of the room. But, they are completely see-through and very much unlike the picture of the product. They provide no privacy whatsoever and very little sunlight control. If the curtains provided as much privacy as the picture makes it seem, I would give them a much better rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Feb 28, 2015

They were exactly what I expected! Beautiful. Nice color (I bought natural/beige). All eight panels were almost the same length:) They are see through, don't block light or provide much privacy. Best deal I could find. Same curtains at *** **** and ****** were $**.**, even with 20% they would be $**.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Jan 17, 2015

I purchased the lavender curtains but they look more grey/silver than beige. The packaging says lavender so it appears that it wasn't a shipping error. They look nothing like the picture. These are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but very sheer
 from Houston,  Sep 29, 2014

These are definitely not as thick as they appear in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 from 10509,  Nov 22, 2013

My only negative comment is that the panel hems were not even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 3, 2013

Like these because they let plenty of light thru and give me the privacy I needed at night time. I live in a rural area where I don't have any neighbors, if I lived in a metro suburb, would probably need a sheer under or a shade. Great variegated shade of gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is great
 from midland, texas,  Sep 4, 2013

Great service. speedy delivery. Just as advertised. Price was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was just as shown.
 from Midland, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

The panels look great! It would be nice if they were available in a shorter length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought