Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barclay black and grey grommet
 from USA,  Oct 7, 2012

I learned so much about grommets sown in versus doing it yourself, when these went up, the wwere stunning in the room, and make the space seem more elegant. My friends think we can afford silk curtains (ha)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? balck and grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, it looks and feels like a light weight silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 28, 2015

These curtains are advertised as blue and chocolate, it really is on the teal spectrum. They give the living room a finished feel and look. Over stock had a great price and delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains Look just as they appear online
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

The curtains look really good. I bought the silver and black ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin more like a shower curtain
 from los angeles ca,  Nov 29, 2012

the material was really thin and was more like a fancy shower curtain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 22, 2015

they look great a little see though but i have blinds behind them anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not much of a window treat person, but these were a no brainer. No they aren't a completely darkening curtain, but they do darken the room enough to enjoy sleep and other things. We love them n they match with our comforter. Only flaw, one panel had extra thread n a piece of material hanging out. Just tucked it in, put panel on inside. No worries. Brought nice rods from Walmart n we were reat for sleep n fun! PRH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 26, 2015

they look great! very pleased with price and purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 Jun 23, 2015

Brightens up my office with dark brown sheers looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jun 22, 2015

They are beautiful especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THE PANELS WERE PRETTY, BUT VERY THIN. IF PRIVACY IS NOT AN ISSUE, THEY MAY WORK FOR YOU. I LIKED THE COLORS, BUT TOO SHEER FOR MY LIVING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS WAS A REORDER ON THE DAMAGED PANEL. TOOK PANEL OUT OF THE PACKAGE AND IT WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED. NOT CRAZY ABOUT THE FABRIC BUT IT WILL WORK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 5, 2015

these were great for the price and i love the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy w
 Apr 23, 2015

True colors, good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 15, 2015

The curtains were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my sliding door
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 29, 2014

Not heavy and look very nice on my slider door. Grommet make it easy to open and close of course so perfect for over the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Kentucky,  Apr 1, 2014

Love these curtains. Purchased in blue and brown, matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were okay.
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

Overall these look nice once ironed and hung. As I was ironing, I noticed a few places where the sewing of the stripes did not catch the material so it left holes along the stripes so I had to sew them, which you do not plan on having to do when you purchase something. A lot of the stitching was not straight either, but I'm not noticing that when they are hung. They are not a heavy material, but are fine for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average overall
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Very thin & cheap fabric. Align very well. I bought the grey & black one, the grey color closes to brown side but not blue side, like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice looking curtains. You will have to press them to get the wrinkles out. They are thin so not sun blocking by any means but I had a shade on the window already so they worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be returned
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

I returned these as I did not like the color of the red. I had hoped for a real red but these were more burgundy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought