Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug color did not match image or description
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

Both the image and description of the rug indicate there is red in the rug. However, the runner I received has deep magenta in it, not red. Since I did a search solely for runners, I did not see the images for the area rugs with the same description. Those images depict the true color of the rug.If deep magenta works for you, buy the rug. The design is great and the quality is good for the price point. Unfortunately, I need a rug with red in it, not hot pink, so I'll have to send this one back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty rug - great color
 Aug 9, 2015

I am a little disappointed in the thinness / quality of this rug. You can't ever tell when you buy one online. But the color and style it brings to my hallway is wonderful - exactly what I was looking for. I did a lot of shopping and comparing and this was the best bang for the buck that I found. Overall, I'm pleased and would recommend it to others with the disclosure that it's thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Bright & Soft
 Jul 4, 2015

I ordered this rug runner for a long dark hallway. I needed something to brighten up the space. This rug does a beautiful job of just that. The colors are vibrant, the pile soft to walk on and with the pad underneath, it stays in place beautifully. I'm pleased with the purchase and highly recommend this rug runner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking on softness
 Jun 2, 2015

Love the colors, love the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant rug
 from Ak,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug is beautiful, I have it in my kitchen and because of the many colors and design, if something spills on it you don't really see it. It's well made and worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and of high quality
 from wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

This rug is perfect! Love the colors and quality. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bohemian Rug
 from Ft Collins,  Aug 6, 2014

Beautiful! Vibrant colors! Wonderful addition to my artistic decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 IN LOVE!!!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jan 15, 2014

I fell in love with this rug the second I saw it on Overstock.com and again once I saw it in person :D This rug is GORGEOUS! It's soft to the touch, colors are vibrant and it's a perfect way to brighten up a hallway. I'm SOOO happy with my purchase, I highly recommend this runner. --You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought