Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 21, 2015

We have this in our dining room and received a ton of compliments - it is so bright and cheerful. Sage Green walls with Red glass Accents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 May 1, 2015

Colorful rug with a beige background that hides the dirt. The pile is tight and thick for a man made rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this rug, and we get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks even better in person, very colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is such good quality for the price. I have two dogs and it gets allot of traffic. I have vacuumed it many times and it's quality is real good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm thrilled with this rug! The colors and the quality are superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug! Not only is it very pretty, but it was reasonably priced for the size of it. I get compliments all the time. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 4, 2015

I'm very happy with this rug! The colors look just like the photo. It has a sheen to it, but it's not shiny at all. It really brightens up our family room and goes well with our red couch and yellow walls. The rug has a rubber backing so that's great too. It also hides the pet hair quite well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carpet.
 Feb 23, 2015

Good Carpet. Good Quality & looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm feet
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful colors. Great price and super fast shipping. Won't go wrong on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Quality is stellar. Price was unbelievable and with this dreary cloudy cold snowy winter my living room is cheery colorful and a burst of spring. Have always been pleased with my overstock.com purchases. Need to remember to come here first when shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are great. Soft. Maybe a tiny bit on thin side, but for price it's awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 23, 2015

Love this rug! Great colors! Get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 17, 2015

Wow, when I open up my rugs I was so happy with the lush, expensive look. The color was exactly how it looked in the pictures and the quality was wonderful. It fits my decor perfectly. I am so happy I can't wait to order again. I ordered the 8 x 10 and the two much smaller entrance way rugs of the same color for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runyonw
 Jan 13, 2015

Just received my rug it is beautiful, colors are awesome. This is the first time I have ordered from overstock and I am very satisfied with the experience I will be ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is a good deal for the money. The background is darker - more of a beige color but worked great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Maine,  Dec 16, 2014

When this rug arrived I instantly thought I might buy another or a companion one for my dining room. It is very good quality and the colors are perfect. 100% as described. I got on line to order another and they were sold out:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from columbia, sc,  Dec 3, 2014

Beautiful and great quaility. Love it! is exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 20, 2014

Was delivered 4 days after purchase! The colors are great & the picture is a good representation of what it looks like. No shedding so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Western NY,  Oct 1, 2014

I just received this rug yesterday and I have to say I love it! I think the colors are very close to what shows up on my computer monitor. The colors are very nice, bright without being gaudy. The background color is beige, not dark at all. So far I have not seen any shedding (had to return a rug to ****** that shed fibers from the moment I laid it out.) I can't attest to it's durability yet but I am hoping it will be long-lasting in my house! My rug has a rubbery backing so I'm not going to worry about a pad underneath it. And the pile on it is like a short plush. It's soft and I think my kids like it since they have been laying on and playing on the rug since yesterday. I just think it's great and for the price, if it holds up, I will be extremely pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought