Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 27, 2016

I have had this rugs for over three years now, and it is absolutely beautiful. Love the colors and it fits perfectly under my couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of color!
 Jan 8, 2016

Love this rug. I have it under my dark wood formal dining table on top of the dark wood floors. I needed some color I between the table & floor. I needed an ivory background, white would have been too stark of a contrast. This rug delivered with some fun color, but still delivering a sense of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 6, 2016

This rug is vibrant and unique. Got so many compliments...Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Dec 15, 2015

This a a gorgeous rug with very vibrant colors. It's not that thick but for the price we were very happy! It really brightens up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Nov 29, 2015

Love it, better than I even thought from photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True colors
 Nov 25, 2015

Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Colors are vibrant and true to the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Nov 15, 2015

Colorful and put together well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Nov 15, 2015

Love the rug. Plus the previous rug I got from overstock 5 years ago when I got it, something wasn't right and overstock sent a new one and took the old one back and didn't charge me for shipping. Love the guarantee overstock has to insure you get what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vibrant rug!
 Nov 10, 2015

Rug is beautiful! Adds vibrant color to the room. Well made. I put a matt underneath it making it nice and thick. I originally ordered this in a smaller size and then wanted the larger one. Overstock was excellent in working with me in returning and getting the larger rug quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Sep 4, 2015

It is durable, has vibrant colors, and spot cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 21, 2015

We have this in our dining room and received a ton of compliments - it is so bright and cheerful. Sage Green walls with Red glass Accents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 May 1, 2015

Colorful rug with a beige background that hides the dirt. The pile is tight and thick for a man made rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this rug, and we get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks even better in person, very colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug - I want to order another one
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is such good quality for the price. I have two dogs and it gets allot of traffic. I have vacuumed it many times and it's quality is real good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm thrilled with this rug! The colors and the quality are superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug! Not only is it very pretty, but it was reasonably priced for the size of it. I get compliments all the time. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 4, 2015

I'm very happy with this rug! The colors look just like the photo. It has a sheen to it, but it's not shiny at all. It really brightens up our family room and goes well with our red couch and yellow walls. The rug has a rubber backing so that's great too. It also hides the pet hair quite well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carpet.
 Feb 23, 2015

Good Carpet. Good Quality & looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm feet
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful colors. Great price and super fast shipping. Won't go wrong on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought