Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice, vibrant pattern. Still, its made from artificial fibers and you can't get away from that fact. The same one in wool would be 3-4 times as much. It's under a dining room table which mutes its whimsy and I don't mind vacuuming food from it. If it was in the living room its artificialness would bug me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 May 1, 2015

When I saw this rug for the first time it just caught my eye, the colors are so vibrant, and the pattern is beautiful. At first I thought it may be too bright but when I received it and put it in my living room it was perfect. The quality is excellent, it is very soft and the bottom padding keeps the rug flat and it does not move unless you move it yourself. I am thrilled with my purchase and I absolutely did get it for the best price!! I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors!
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is a great accent to my dining room. Easy to vacuum, quality stitching around the edges. I love to look at it -- I should have gotten a larger one so I can see more of it! 5x8 is a little small to put under a dining rooms table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug. Wonderful colors and matches my decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 20, 2015

This rug is gorgeous! Great quality! It steals the attention in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A burst of Color!
 Apr 17, 2015

This rug is just marvelously colorful and it has been, so far, fun having so many compliments about it. The colors are not just bright but bold-just the way I pictured it would be. I’m very satisfied with this item, this rug, and plan to purchase another one for my entrance hallway since this one has shown to be very sturdy handling crowds of feet treading upon it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Mar 24, 2015

Colors are beautiful. I have a 2 year old and many teenagers, and this rug is very forgiving when stuff is spilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smm
 Mar 24, 2015

Luv this rug, however, it has a little bit of a different "nap" than the first one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 1, 2015

Very bright and colorful. Looks great in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's perfect for our much used guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a fan
 Dec 28, 2014

colors seemed to run - not a fan of the nylon, felt cheap ;-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned same day.
 from Tidewater VA,  Dec 7, 2014

This rug never hit the floor in my house. I unrolled it, realized I'd made a terrible mistake, rolled it back up and returned it. I read the reviews and had my doubts, but one thing that was a surprise is that this rug is a combination of looped fibers and cut fibers. I'd looked at the picture blown up quite carefully before ordering and did not see that was the case. As we were replacing a rug that our puppy pulled apart loop by loop, it was definitely something I wanted to avoid. In addition, the color is much darker than in the photo. The rubber backing was cheap, the whole rug seemed cheap. The binding was very unattractive. This purchase was a real disappointment. I was hoping to replace the rug with a budget replacement, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ky.,  Sep 30, 2014

Great rug for price the colors were a bit duller than pictured however I still liked the rug very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is will go perfect in my dining room!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 10, 2014

This rug is perfect for my dining room and makes a nice contrast with my walls and floors. I expected it to have a lighter background due to the picture but it is much darker. It works for me but someone else may not like the difference in shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant beigh Multi Floral rug
 from Dillsburg, Pa.,  Jun 13, 2014

Rug sure adds a lot of zaboom to room, really perks it up. Co-ordinates well with my furniture. I especially like the texture. I had also purchase the Heritage multi rug for my hall and kitchen. Same alcolades go to these rugs. I have been very well pleased with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Y'all need glasses
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2014

For those stating the rug was not as pictured, I'm going to venture to guess that Overstock may have had two versions of the same rug but only one displayed for sale. Dark grey? Olive? Not a chance. The rug I received is exactly as pictured...beige background and pretty floral colors. In fact, the outlines of the flowers are a bit sparkly. The colors in my home are fall colors, beige/oranges/reds, and I purchased this rug because it incorporated those colors but also has some blue. This provides more accent colors to work with in my living room and I plan to begin adding some blue, either curtains or throw pillows, to brighten it up. For those complaining about quality, let's be real..it's a beautiful rug for less than ****. If you're expecting oriental rug quality, then by all means, go spend *** or more on a rug. So far, I think the quality is good, all things considered. I don't expect it to last forever, but if cared for properly, I do expect it will last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent review
 from Franklin,IN,  Mar 23, 2014

Love the style, colors and quality of this rug!!!! I am using it in my office to brighten the space after getting new hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Reno, VN,  Mar 13, 2014

Gorgeous vibrant colors. Did not require a rug pad and I was surprised how thick especially considering the price. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright floral rug!
 from Rockport, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

This rug is just as it looks....bright floral pattern on a very light off-white background. It goes beautifully in my Mexican style dinning room. It is thinner than I would have liked but it's not in a high traffic area in my home. It was rolled very tightly and took about a week to get it to lie flat. For the price, it is a great product and got to my home in 4 days. I have already had several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are darker than the photo indicates, it is not a light beige but regardless looks stunning in the room purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought