Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a fan
 Dec 28, 2014

colors seemed to run - not a fan of the nylon, felt cheap ;-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned same day.
 from Tidewater VA,  Dec 7, 2014

This rug never hit the floor in my house. I unrolled it, realized I'd made a terrible mistake, rolled it back up and returned it. I read the reviews and had my doubts, but one thing that was a surprise is that this rug is a combination of looped fibers and cut fibers. I'd looked at the picture blown up quite carefully before ordering and did not see that was the case. As we were replacing a rug that our puppy pulled apart loop by loop, it was definitely something I wanted to avoid. In addition, the color is much darker than in the photo. The rubber backing was cheap, the whole rug seemed cheap. The binding was very unattractive. This purchase was a real disappointment. I was hoping to replace the rug with a budget replacement, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ky.,  Sep 30, 2014

Great rug for price the colors were a bit duller than pictured however I still liked the rug very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is will go perfect in my dining room!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 10, 2014

This rug is perfect for my dining room and makes a nice contrast with my walls and floors. I expected it to have a lighter background due to the picture but it is much darker. It works for me but someone else may not like the difference in shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant beigh Multi Floral rug
 from Dillsburg, Pa.,  Jun 13, 2014

Rug sure adds a lot of zaboom to room, really perks it up. Co-ordinates well with my furniture. I especially like the texture. I had also purchase the Heritage multi rug for my hall and kitchen. Same alcolades go to these rugs. I have been very well pleased with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Y'all need glasses
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2014

For those stating the rug was not as pictured, I'm going to venture to guess that Overstock may have had two versions of the same rug but only one displayed for sale. Dark grey? Olive? Not a chance. The rug I received is exactly as pictured...beige background and pretty floral colors. In fact, the outlines of the flowers are a bit sparkly. The colors in my home are fall colors, beige/oranges/reds, and I purchased this rug because it incorporated those colors but also has some blue. This provides more accent colors to work with in my living room and I plan to begin adding some blue, either curtains or throw pillows, to brighten it up. For those complaining about quality, let's be real..it's a beautiful rug for less than ****. If you're expecting oriental rug quality, then by all means, go spend *** or more on a rug. So far, I think the quality is good, all things considered. I don't expect it to last forever, but if cared for properly, I do expect it will last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent review
 from Franklin,IN,  Mar 23, 2014

Love the style, colors and quality of this rug!!!! I am using it in my office to brighten the space after getting new hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Reno, VN,  Mar 13, 2014

Gorgeous vibrant colors. Did not require a rug pad and I was surprised how thick especially considering the price. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright floral rug!
 from Rockport, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

This rug is just as it looks....bright floral pattern on a very light off-white background. It goes beautifully in my Mexican style dinning room. It is thinner than I would have liked but it's not in a high traffic area in my home. It was rolled very tightly and took about a week to get it to lie flat. For the price, it is a great product and got to my home in 4 days. I have already had several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are darker than the photo indicates, it is not a light beige but regardless looks stunning in the room purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug and Great Value
 from So. Calif.,  Dec 16, 2013

I give this rug a high rating considering the price I paid for it. We allow eating in our family room, and also have a lot of outside traffic coming in from the patio/pool area. I did not want to pay a lot for a rug because it will get so much wear. I love the look of this rug in our room. The walls are painted a mossy green, and my drapes are mustardy yellow. I wanted some color on the floor to spice up the room. The background on this rug is an oatmeal color and it looks beautiful in my family room! The reds, greens, golds and browns are very vibrant and really pop! The quality is what I would expect for the price- well made, but not luxurious. It is a true rectangle (someone else mentioned the one they got was crooked), the binding around the edge looks sturdy, the rubbery backing is in good condition and not flaking, and the rug itself is smooth w/ no defects. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend, with the understanding that it is a $xxx rug, so it is of an appropriate qualiity for that price. I did order a non-slip matt to go under the rug,so don't know if the rug backing prevents slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from washington,  Oct 22, 2013

colors are perfect for the room it was selected for. Good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral rug
 from keyport, nj,  Oct 17, 2013

good price, delivered on time - BEAUTIFUL colors; looks great with my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, vibrant good looking rug
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Sep 23, 2013

I gave this to my son to brighten up a nuetral room with light olive furniture BAM, its awesome and the grandkids love playing on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!!
 from Danbury, CT,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this rug for my den. It looks great! The colors and pattern are fun and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft feel, vibrant colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Eastsound, WA,  Jul 18, 2013

The colors and splash of this rug is exactly what I needed for my living area. The pattern is very large and the colors are vibrant. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous rug for the price.
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The colors were not what I expected, but they are bright. The background is a little darker than it appears. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are little different from the site. What I thought were more of a dark salmon or coral color are more red. I still love the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very please with the quality. Especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi floral rug
 from upstate NY,  Jul 8, 2013

This area rug was very reasonable and bring a great pop of color into my living room. Does not slide on my wood floor and can be easily cleaned. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New Haven County, CT,  May 31, 2013

love this rug, the red is a perfect match to my sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best rug, gorgeous, beautiful, outstanding.
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 22, 2013

I love Overstock, I feel secure shopping and very comfortable buying their product, great quality and trustful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unbelievable! great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought