Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 13, 2016

cool lamps, fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Feb 22, 2016

Great compliment to my recently purchased floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wondernana
 Jan 11, 2016

LOVE these lamps...very pretty...get lots of compliments on them.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Dec 25, 2015

Perfect in my bedroom. Goes great with my platform sleigh bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marsha skidmore
 Dec 24, 2015

one of the lamps was broken when we opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 3, 2015

Much more gorgeous in person. Absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light light.
 Aug 7, 2015

This lamp is beautiful and is exactly as I expected, except for one thing. It looks like it would weigh a lot but doesn't. It's not a bad thing, just surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knoxville, TN
 Jun 2, 2015

Absolutely love this very elegant lamp! It compliments the room and the three way switch is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T Robinson
 May 28, 2015

Pretty for the bedroom. Quite fragile though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 May 27, 2015

It is a beautiful lamp, but be careful unpacking it. I may have used too much strength, but the base of the "scroll" area and one of the curved parts showed breaks. The white lines showing at the breaks were easily covered with a felt tip pin and crazy glue has reinforced them. I still like the lamp as it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reallybigsis
 Apr 28, 2015

Great lamps! Decorative and delightful. Heavy enough so they don't turn over at a small brush by and the shades are lovely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 Jan 17, 2015

Taller than I expected but I still like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but disappointing
 from Alpharetta Georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

This lamp is very pretty. However, I was looking for a metal lamp, since I like to use the 'touch' attachments at the bulb for lamps in the bedroom, this is composite material that 'looks' like metal or iron. I can still use the 'touch' attachment, but I have to reach way up to the yoke to turn the light on/off as the base is not metal. I know that I searched for metal but never checked the material after seeing this lamp, when I looked today it show material as 'other'. I gave the ratings all excellent, I think it's the search engine that didn't work well for me on the overstock site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lampshade
 from floridia,  Apr 26, 2014

my new lamps in my bedroom look great I placed them in my bedroom and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning lamps!
 from Payson, AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

These lamps are very beautiful, especially when lit. The shades are very unusual and add a dramatic touch. The lamps have more of a coppery tone over brown to them than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.
 from York, Virginia,  Apr 4, 2014

Did not realize it was a breakable material; thought it was going to be a metal. Otherwise, it fits my bill regarding looks, height and size of bulb which is usually not up to 150.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

They are beautiful and great quality and are tall enough fro our 30ft walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, tall lamp
 from Easton, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

This lamp is elegant and the right size for my bedroom. The shade is beautiful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamp
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2014

Really elegant lamp. Dressed up my living room!! It's tall & has a beautiful sheen fabric on the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricing was right for my budget on this lamp.
 from Auburn, Ca,  Dec 31, 2013

I like the lamp very much. The color goes well with the cherry wood end table. The lamp shade goes well with my drapes. My decision weighed with the comments from others about this lamp. I like the lamp because it was a little taller than my former lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought