Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
nice lamp
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Just to clarify, this is a very nice looking lamp. It looks like it is made of bronze or a similar metal, but it is actually some sort of molded, painted plastic. Value-wise this knocks it down a bit for me. Looks expensive but feels much less so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pretty, but disappointing
 from Alpharetta Georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

This lamp is very pretty. However, I was looking for a metal lamp, since I like to use the 'touch' attachments at the bulb for lamps in the bedroom, this is composite material that 'looks' like metal or iron. I can still use the 'touch' attachment, but I have to reach way up to the yoke to turn the light on/off as the base is not metal. I know that I searched for metal but never checked the material after seeing this lamp, when I looked today it show material as 'other'. I gave the ratings all excellent, I think it's the search engine that didn't work well for me on the overstock site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Looks very nice.
 from York, Virginia,  Apr 4, 2014

Did not realize it was a breakable material; thought it was going to be a metal. Otherwise, it fits my bill regarding looks, height and size of bulb which is usually not up to 150.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Pricing was right for my budget on this lamp.
 from Auburn, Ca,  Dec 31, 2013

I like the lamp very much. The color goes well with the cherry wood end table. The lamp shade goes well with my drapes. My decision weighed with the comments from others about this lamp. I like the lamp because it was a little taller than my former lamp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is very exquisite.nice sturdy base.
 from Houston, Texas,  May 25, 2013

This lamp is growing on us more and more. My hubby really likes it, it matches the decor.Also, the lamp is larger than I expected, which is fine, looks great I was so taken away by the great packing and condition of the lamp.I bought the last one..the price blew me away.Overstock.com you delivered again. Thanks, Awarness .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected. Lovely color combination.The lampshade has a beautiful silk beige sheen, the base has an intrigue detail design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intentionally purchased for the guest bedroom, however I switched it to the Master Bedroom,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say the description was much on cue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lamp!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

We ordered 2 lamps and they took minutes to assemble. The lamp is large and takes a 3 way bulb. We are very pleased with the quality and construction of the lamps and lamp shade. They really look great in our living room and I am so happy that we've had another successful purchase from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuracte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 from MI,  Feb 14, 2013

We bought the lamp to go on the top of a small table by a fireplace we also bought from Overstock. The lamp looks better than in the picture. It blends well with the cherry color of the table and the fireplace. The scroll work is amazing. It makes the lamp looks very elegant and unusual. The lamp is tall - exactly what we were looking for. It was easy to put together in just 15 min. We're very happy with the purchase. Thank you, Overstock, your customer service is the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
lampshade
 from floridia,  Apr 26, 2014

my new lamps in my bedroom look great I placed them in my bedroom and they look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
stunning lamps!
 from Payson, AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

These lamps are very beautiful, especially when lit. The shades are very unusual and add a dramatic touch. The lamps have more of a coppery tone over brown to them than gold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

They are beautiful and great quality and are tall enough fro our 30ft walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Beautiful, tall lamp
 from Easton, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

This lamp is elegant and the right size for my bedroom. The shade is beautiful too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Elegant lamp
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2014

Really elegant lamp. Dressed up my living room!! It's tall & has a beautiful sheen fabric on the shade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Waterford Bronze Table Lamp
Today $56.99
Compare $60.93
Save 6%
(33)
Lyon Table Lamp
Today $120.99
Compare $251.96
Save 52%
Kirana 1-light Gold/ Bronze Table Lamp
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $115.48
Save 28%
Back to top