Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MS,  Jun 1, 2011

We purchased a pair of these faucets for a recent bathroom remodel. As usual, we found the style and price we liked at Overstock.com. This faucet is a well made, heavy duty product, easily equal to the best we found at our local "big box" stores and for far less money. Installation instructions were clear and understandable and the new faucets look great with our new vessel sinks and granite countertop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Alabama,  Jun 1, 2011

My husband and I are do- it- yourselfers. We remodled a bathroom with two vessle sinks and wanted good, quality faucets. All other faucets were very costly .After we saw these, we returned the set we had and ordered these. We didn't know what the quality would be . We were pleased . They are heavy and work so beautifully. They were also easy for my husband to install. We feel we got a great deal in these beautiful faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Faucet
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

My teenagers bathroom is so cool now. The faucet is tall but it doesn't splash. I installed it with the white porcelin vessel sink and it looks great. Easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucet
 from NE US,  Jan 14, 2015

Love this faucet, just need caution is placement as it can splash in low vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Fl,  Dec 13, 2014

I did my guest bathroom over and I wanted something sleek for the vessel sink I used on a newly lacquered Chinese Chippendale dresser I found in a thrift shop. I had the hardware plated chrome and it was perfect. Works well with good water flow. My first guest was very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 from los angeles,  Dec 12, 2012

Modern, sleek, and clean looking. Very happy with the style and appearance of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool faucet
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 21, 2012

The faucet is a quality product. It is very well built and was easy to install based on the instructions that were included. It runs very well and looks fabulous. I could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was consistent with presentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight and strength of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Ludington, MI,  May 30, 2012

Very nice looking contemparay faucet but beware it is very tall and will splash if you don't have a very deep vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Las vegas,  Apr 24, 2012

The product was exactly as described in the copy. I was delivered faster than promised and was in pristine condition. We would use the service again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Great Faucets
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a great faucet. It is just as described. It is a bit lighter than my other faucets but the reviews are all great so I have high hopes. I haven't installed it yet but so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Denver,  Feb 26, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet! Very, very nice quality and easy to use. I love the one lever operation. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Vessel Faucet I ordered is perfect
 from south carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

I love the faucet I ordered. It is perfect for the white vessel sink I installed. I would highly recommend this product. Better than it looks in picture and very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is better than it looks in the picture. chrome is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

This works great with a vessel sink, easy 1-hand operation, high-quality parts, smooth operation. Make sure you have a matching chrome sink stopper seperately. Also check that the height of the spout works with the bowl of your vessel. This one was perfect for mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought