Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Canoga Park, Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter in law. It's so cute, I want one for myself! The quality of the sewing and fabric is excellent. I myself sew, so I hate buying something and then seeing the bad stitching or feeling cheap fabric. That is not the case here. If you order this apron, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this for a birthday gift, she loved it! Very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight fabric, sewn well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok apron
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

The apron was made of good material, but it wasn't form fitting, as the image led me to believe. It's actually quite large. I wish they provided different sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron
 from South Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a very cute apron. Made quite well and met my expectations. Gave it as a holiday gift and the recipient loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Corpus Christi Tx.,  Jul 8, 2012

Love Love this apron so cute ! Makes a great gift. The ties are extra long so they fit any size .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

Cute and sassy, wore all day for Easter and just loved it. Like the pockets and extra long tie. Recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cherry Christmas!
 from Watertown, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

I first bought the Sassy Apron which is black. When I saw the Very Cherry Apron, I fell in love! It is perfect for all occasions and it doesn't feel like you are trying to hard :) I loved it so much I ordered this one too, in addition to four more to send to my friends who love to bake, Very Cherry is such a fun, sexy, classic and versital print that four very different friends of mine just love it! It is a total crowd pleaser and I know that in myself in New York, and dear friends in Quebec, California, Vermont and Idaho, will be enjoying this apron throughout the new year and those to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 7, 2010

The fabric felt great, and fits perfectly. It is a great size and will fit anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Stevensville, MI,  May 19, 2010

Bought this apron for my mom and she absolutely loved it! Very nice quality and the colors were very bright and cheery! If I wore aprons, I'd buy one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Bend, OR,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought this apron for my Mom's Birthday. The shipping was very fast and the apron was gorgeous. So fun and pretty. I would highly recommend Flirty Aprons to anyone. This was the 10th Flirty Apron I had boughten because I love them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful apron
 from Redmond, WA,  Jul 22, 2009

I love this apron! it is soooo cute and comfy. it didn't show that the ties are long enough to wrap around to create a 'belt' on the advert, but when i looked at the actual website then i saw what they did with the ties and realized why they're so long. i love it! i talk on the phone with my headset while i'm cooking and the little pockets are great for holding the phone, so i don't have to keep watching out for the cord. super cute, i want the black one now as well. Great product-thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Women's Sassy Black Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(48)
Back to top