Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

I have a review for the 4-light version, please look at that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 11, 2014

It's perfect for my bathroom, not always easy to find white globes on a bronze colored fixture. Shipping is fast and fixture was well packed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were looking for rubbed bronze fixture with more light and this one is great as it uses 100 watt bulbs while lots of others only have a maximum of 60 watt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2014

provides nice bright light and looks great. Decided to buy another one and it was a perfect choice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2013

The quality of the product is great. I bought several items on Overstock for my bathroom remodel. We gutted our entire bathroom and selected this light for our bathroom. It is so bright and looks beautiful. I coordinated with other oil rubbed bronze fixtures and shower doors. I did choose to hang it the other way not the way it is featured in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath lite
 from St Louis,  Jun 25, 2013

I replaced my old bathroom fixture with this classy rubbed bronze light. It looks marvelous. I like that it can use 3 100 Watt bulbs so that bathroom is nice an bright. I am going to but 2 more for my other bathrooms. Thanks Overstock for another quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Nice large globes with swirls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 20, 2013

We just stripped the wallpaper in our master bath and painted. Bought 2 of these to place over each vanity. Made the bath look very elegant. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

My bathroom is now rated 'beautiful' This light makes small powder room elegant but understated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ! These lights are lovely.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Dec 3, 2011

These lights are beatiful and look really good with my dark wood bath vanity and white integrated sink. Most of the oil-rubbed bronze shades I viewed were amber, which casts a glow of their own when I am putting on makeup. These give a more realistic view.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on-only better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is seem very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right-on, only better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome fixture!
 from Oak Hill, Virginia,  Nov 17, 2011

Ordered two of these for a guest bathroom...they came promptly, look perfect and provide excellent lighting. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought