Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn cute for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

Not going to blow anyone away (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room. Really pretty great looking for the money. No damage during shipping, easy to hang the crystals, and we installed in about 10 minutes. It's modest sized, so in a large room, might look dinky, but perfect for a bathroom, nursery or other small space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - it's true black. Not oil-rubbed bronze, etc. Matte black.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not going to knock anyone's socks off (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YAY!~
 Mar 29, 2011

I was worried about this. I ordered this from my sisters nursery. IT IS PERFECT! The crystals are even glass. There were plenty of extra crystals sent with the light. It was easy to put together and easy to hang. Eveyone is very impressed. I can't believe this was only $$$. Great quality and Great looks. Every little girl should have one in her room. We added pink shades to this Chandelier and its amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Mini Chandelier by Versailles
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

This little chandelier works perfectly in my entryway. It is small but grand looking. It was easy to hang, and has places to attach the crystals. It is great and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecdt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Little Chandelier
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Aug 15, 2012

Used this for a bathroom and it was perfect for the place I chose to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

This made the final, perfect touch to my new vintage nursery. Perfect size for a small room and so elegant!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tween Girl's mature decor
 from Sanford, ME,  Mar 14, 2012

I had this piece picked out after viewing with my daughter and finally agreeing on this one. Saw it a few weeks later at a Depot for homes and it was almost $30 more. Needless to say, I ran back to my laptop and hit "checkout". This is gorgeous, my daughter loves it and has helped transform her little girl room into a more mature tween girl's room. Thanks OV!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San diego,  Mar 9, 2012

A little small even for 5 year old girl. But a lot good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough bling!
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 5, 2012

Love this little chandelier. I have it in my butlers pantry and it is beautiful. Great for making a small space special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lil chandelier
 from Manitoba,  Feb 23, 2012

This chandelier came packaged very well. It came with the crystals already in place. It was just as I expected and will great in our powder room! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant fixture for smaller space
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 27, 2012

This chandelier was the perfect addition to my guest room. Looks just like the ones you see in decorator magazines. It was installed by my husband and seemed to go up without a hitch. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First, the fixture arrived securely packaged. The crystals had a protective covering around them and most were already attached to the chandlier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this chandelier. It is exactly as pictured and described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Chandelier.
 from Minn,  Jan 14, 2012

Cute little Chandelier that works well in my bathroom. I did remove all the plastic crystals and replaced them with a mix of glass and cut glass crystals. Gave it more bling and a rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent.
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 15, 2011

Not much to say, really. It looked exactly like what I was hoping it would look like. It's not huge, but perfect for a small foyer or other area that needs a delicate accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard new wrought iron chandelier construction. Not too heavy, but not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Looks really great in my foyer but it was difficult putting the crystals on the lamp once it was in place. I suggest placing them pre-install if you are able.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

I ordered this chandelier as part of a three chandelier bundle. This one was much easier to install and looks much more high quality than a similar, but more expensive, three light chandelier on Overstock. If you're considering which chandelier to order, choose this one. I looked forever for E12 bulbs. Finally - and thankfully - an employee at Home Depot explained that's a normal chandelier bulb. I hope that helps someone else more quickly find bulbs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Powder room
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2014

Ordered this awhile ago knowing that I was going to change the color. Looked for months for something affordable in this style for my powder room, but in gold. I finally gave up and ordered this one. Luckily the crystals were not attached yet, so I got some antique gold tone spray paint and painted the whole thing including the chain in my garage. I also painted the candles a natural cream color--can't figure out why the candles are always painted the same color as the chandelier. Once dry, I gave it a little faux antiquing with a sponge, hung the crystals on it which took no time at all and hung it in my powder room. It is very pretty and I get comments of awe whenever someone new sees it! BTW, others have stated that they received extra crystals--I did not, but I did have enough to fill it to my satisfaction. The chandelier was packed extremely well and the crystals were individually wrapped. I was quite impressed considering the great price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Smaller Chandelier
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2013

See the size specs, but it is the perfect smaller chandelier. Beautiful crystals, not plastic. Nice smooth black metal, not too heavy. Pre-hung crystals, with extra crystals just in case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Love it! This chandelier adds a touch of class to any room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern classy
 from Fairport, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Classy chandelier, well made & much cheaper than that higher priced PB.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little chandelier
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2013

this chandelier is as pictured and as promised. Matte black and mine came with crystals attached and ready to hang. It went up easily and looks much more expensive. I may add shades to change up the look, or I might put glass snugs on the bare bulbs for a vintage look. It's really quite lovely and adds loads of charm to my small guest room. Sparkly & sweet. Buy with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top