Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn cute for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

Not going to blow anyone away (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room. Really pretty great looking for the money. No damage during shipping, easy to hang the crystals, and we installed in about 10 minutes. It's modest sized, so in a large room, might look dinky, but perfect for a bathroom, nursery or other small space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - it's true black. Not oil-rubbed bronze, etc. Matte black.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not going to knock anyone's socks off (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YAY!~
 Mar 29, 2011

I was worried about this. I ordered this from my sisters nursery. IT IS PERFECT! The crystals are even glass. There were plenty of extra crystals sent with the light. It was easy to put together and easy to hang. Eveyone is very impressed. I can't believe this was only $$$. Great quality and Great looks. Every little girl should have one in her room. We added pink shades to this Chandelier and its amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent.
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 15, 2011

Not much to say, really. It looked exactly like what I was hoping it would look like. It's not huge, but perfect for a small foyer or other area that needs a delicate accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard new wrought iron chandelier construction. Not too heavy, but not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Mini Chandelier by Versailles
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

This little chandelier works perfectly in my entryway. It is small but grand looking. It was easy to hang, and has places to attach the crystals. It is great and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecdt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Little Chandelier
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Aug 15, 2012

Used this for a bathroom and it was perfect for the place I chose to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

This made the final, perfect touch to my new vintage nursery. Perfect size for a small room and so elegant!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tween Girl's mature decor
 from Sanford, ME,  Mar 14, 2012

I had this piece picked out after viewing with my daughter and finally agreeing on this one. Saw it a few weeks later at a Depot for homes and it was almost $30 more. Needless to say, I ran back to my laptop and hit "checkout". This is gorgeous, my daughter loves it and has helped transform her little girl room into a more mature tween girl's room. Thanks OV!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San diego,  Mar 9, 2012

A little small even for 5 year old girl. But a lot good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough bling!
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 5, 2012

Love this little chandelier. I have it in my butlers pantry and it is beautiful. Great for making a small space special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lil chandelier
 from Manitoba,  Feb 23, 2012

This chandelier came packaged very well. It came with the crystals already in place. It was just as I expected and will great in our powder room! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant fixture for smaller space
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 27, 2012

This chandelier was the perfect addition to my guest room. Looks just like the ones you see in decorator magazines. It was installed by my husband and seemed to go up without a hitch. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First, the fixture arrived securely packaged. The crystals had a protective covering around them and most were already attached to the chandlier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this chandelier. It is exactly as pictured and described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Chandelier.
 from Minn,  Jan 14, 2012

Cute little Chandelier that works well in my bathroom. I did remove all the plastic crystals and replaced them with a mix of glass and cut glass crystals. Gave it more bling and a rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Enfield, CT,  Sep 24, 2014

Well made product. Easy to install. Shipping was handled well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy to install mini chandelier
 from Southern Ca,  Sep 16, 2014

The instructions were easy to follow and it only took about 10 minutes to unpack and hang. It is over our front door entry way and provides a decent amount of light. I wish the cord was in a more modern sheath cover rather than an old school chain, but it still looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added that extra flare to my teenagers room.
 from Southlake, TX,  Aug 18, 2014

Updated my teens room and she wanted to paint it all black (gasp!). Instead we chose to add a few black accents and this was one.....looks much more expensive then we actually paid. I searched high and low for an inexpensive chandler and the best I found was ***. This was a steal at under ***. Installation took my husband a while but other than that it was a great purchase. Love overstock~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom chandelier!
 from Antelope, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I've always wanted a small chandelier in my bathroom and this one is perfect. It was easy to install and I am no electrician! It looks very classy and is just right for my french country-themed bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun chandelier
 from Mid Missouri,  Jul 4, 2014

attractive fun use it in a guest room and love the look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "perfect" small chandelier!
 from huntsville Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

I've always wanted a small chandelier in my closet just for a small, but special "splurge." This one fit the bill perfectly. It's dainty, but gives off plenty of light, although I'm using it in conjunction with two ceiling mount fixtures. It just "makes" the closet extra special! Fairly easy to assemble, although the white gloves seemed to make it awkward so I ditched those! Requires 3 small chandelier bulbs which are not included!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Looks really great in my foyer but it was difficult putting the crystals on the lamp once it was in place. I suggest placing them pre-install if you are able.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top