Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship
 from BC, Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

We ordered 2 of these (one for each girls' room) and we didn't get around to installing them until 2 months after receiving them. Had I opened them earlier and tried installing them when we first got them, I would have packed them up and returned them. The quality isn't that great, the wires aren't labelled 'positive' and 'negative', so apparently you just connect whichever one to the positive and negative terminals from the wiring in the ceiling? We still haven't been able to install them since the post is too big for the existing cross bar. So we either have to find an adapter somehow, or redo the fixture in the ceiling. I'm hoping they'll look okay once they are installed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered 2, and neither of them are symmetrical, seems cheap (you get what you pay for?)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

This chandelier was exactly what I was looking for! It's for my newborn daughter's nursery. We actually painted it red so we had to take each individual crystal off and back on after drying. It was very easy though. Hanging it was also pretty simple just make sure you follow instructions, power is off and be certain you have wires correct. All in all, for the price, quality and overall appearance, I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was metal and easy to manipulate if a petal was slight crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Chandelier
 from KS,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a very cute Chandelier. All parts came in the box with nothing broken at all. It is a bit on the smaller side and I wish I would have gone a little bigger, but it fits perfectly in daughter's nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little light
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

This light works well in the bedroom that I have been designing. A perfect match for a comfy, airy, shabby chic room. The metal petals bend easily and I was able to adjust it so that it was even.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a little girl's room
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered this because it's small enough for a little girl's room. It's cute, but it does not stand up well to closer inspection. The light holders are not symmetrical, so some of the crystals are on top of each other. The craftsmanship leaves something to be desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a little on the low side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light crystal mini chandeler
 from osage beach mo.,  Aug 2, 2012

It is a darling chandelier and and description and picture is exactly what was said

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We're building a new home and I purchased this to go in a J&J hallway. Looking forward to seeing it installed-might be another month or so before that happens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears great. Not installed yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Ever!
 from nashville, tn,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this Chandelier! I put it in the guest bedroom, it fits the decor perfectly! It's not too big or too small, plus it looks awesome. Anyone that did not give it a good rating must be crazy, you can't beat this look for the Overstock price. I highy recommend overstock for any decor purchase, I've bought it all. Rugs, light fixtures, furniture and I am never disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, it was very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mini chandelier. Little difficult to install
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2012

I love this chandelier - it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I wish it was a LITTLE less whimsical but I can really only blame myself for that. It took me a few hours to install (I am a 28 yr old female with zero experience with lighting installation) but when I called the help line they were very accommodating. The chandelier looks great and brings a lot of light into the space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, good quality. Real crystals, not plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful chandelier!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my daughter's nursery with a bit of hesitation. I wasn't thrilled with the photo online but the price was so great for a crystal chandelier that I thought I would give it a try. I am so glad I did! It is absolutely beautiful in person. The chandelier was easy to install and is the perfect addition to her new room. A few crystals were damaged and the Overstock.com customer service team was very understanding and efficient in shippng me out replacement crystals in a matter of days. I would recommend this light AND Overstock.com over and over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from utah,  Mar 2, 2012

love the light. it looks better in person. hardware arrived in an unuseable state but the company was easy to get in contact with and they resent the parts quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hardware arrived in an unuseable state but the company was easy to get in contact with and they resent the parts quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mini chandelier!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2011

I got this chandelier for my daughters bedroom and it looks so nice! My husband didn't have a problem hanging it and I had no problem putting the crystals on. I love this chandelier...I even got one in black for my older daughter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

We loved the chandelier. My husband had no problems putting it up, and even if he would have any, there were posters on and in the box with the phone number where you can call and request assistance. We were looking for a small chandelier for my daughter's room. The room is not big, so it fits perfectly with the color of the walls and the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was, as expected, pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks more expencive than it costs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The describtion was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this chandelier. WE bought it for our baby girls nursery. It came in perfect condition and looks fabulous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful...just as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....love it!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

This was my first order on overstock. When I opened the box I absolutely loved this chandelier. I bought if for my 2 year-olds room and it looks great! I would buy it all over again. It was missing a couple of crystals (real glass not plastic) but not a problem, I will just call the 800 number contained with the directions for them to send me a couple of replacements. Overall I am HIGHLY satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color....crisp white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little Chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

This was a great purchase! It gives off a ton of light, made the room look clean and bright and charming with this cute little chandelier. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is really great, except that a few of the crystals came off during installation - easily sliding back into place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase.
 from chicago,  Sep 28, 2011

This light is darling! It's a perfect addition to my 3 year old's room. It is a great product for the price and looks more expensive than it is. The only small draw back is it is a bit difficult to install. My husband is a handyman and had a bit of trouble getting it in; it took longer than expected. But once it was up he loved it just as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look for half the price
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Aug 15, 2011

This is a very good buy especially for a transitional space. My daughter is 10 this can and will grow with her. When it is time to give her a more grown up room this will translate well with any design. The nice thing about it as well, if you are creative you can add accessories to give a much more expensive look. I am however very happy with it as is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough I was not disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!!!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

This chandelier is an awesome light for the money. You will not find a better priced chandelier. I put it in my new babys room to finish it off with the "shabby chic" look and it is perfect!!!! Much better looking in person than that picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from MD,  May 20, 2011

I was very disappointed with this product, very cheaply made, too much trouble to send it back, we hung it anyway but it did not make the statement I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top