Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glam!
 from Marysville, WA,  Nov 15, 2013

Oh my I absolutely love my mini chandelier! I purchased this for my sewing, / craft, / inspiration room! It's a show stopper and super bright I put it on a dimmer so I can dim it if necessary but I love the look of it super bright! I'm considering purchasing another one for my walk in closet! CUTE CUTE CUTE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly's Chandelier
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Nov 13, 2013

We redecorated and bedroom for our granddaughter and this is the cherry on top. We love it. So much so that we bought another Chandelier, not like this one, for our dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful for our nursery
 from ft. Lauderdale, fl,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered this chandelier for our baby girl's nursery. It was the exact look I was going for. The size is perfect. Not too big and not too small. It is an average size bedroom. There are a ton of crystals. Takes some time to put them all in but it really makes the chandelier. To me, this light would only make sense in a nursery, closet or laundry room. Not for a dining room or big space

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right bling
 from Mpls, MN,  Sep 26, 2013

just the right amount of bling for my bedroom. Love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Vandalia, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

This is my second time buying this lovely chandelier. Brought the first one for a nursery. My other granddaughter saw it and loved it. I was so pleased that Overstock still had the chandelier. I always check Overstock before I purchase an items. Love their pricing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

We put this in our toddler's bedroom and absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has the right look.
 from toledo, ohio,  Jul 3, 2013

This is an assemble yourself and some of the areas you attach the "crystal" to ls challenging because, instead of hooks, you attach with a cheap circled wire. The crystal has rounded, uneven edges. Since it is the look I want and will be high on a ceiling preventing close inspection, it's perfect.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mini chandelier
 from Kansas,  Jun 26, 2013

I wanted a small white chandelier for my closet.. This was perfect.. If you have a very large closet it may not give you enough light.. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White crystal chandelier
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's bedroom. She loves it. It looks great. It was missing a few crystals when received but one call to customer service and I quickly received some more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beauty
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2013

nice, wish it was just a little bigger and heavier. Otherwise like it alot. Placed it in our outdoor pavilion. Looks really nice over the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I dont know what I expected for the money but this is just what it is - a cheap little light for a small area. Dont expect anything glamorous, like I did. It's pretty flimsy looking. The bulbs it came with didnt work and half the 'crystals' were missing. I've stuck it iun a back hallway to my childrens bedrooms but will probably replace it when I find something nicer. It has made me nervous about buying lighting online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks better on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mini !
 from Jackson, TN,  Mar 13, 2013

We purchased this for our daughters room. We are thrilled very "girly" ads a nice wow factor and a little bling! Great item, great price. Very happy with items we purchase via Overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than great
 from arkansas,  Feb 28, 2013

bought this for my "girlie" bathroom, the quality is better that expected, looks very rittzie, packing great, arrived in just a few days, installation was easy...very plased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful chandelier for a bedroom
 from Lyons, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

My daughter's room looks glamorous and chic. we are going with a Paris theme decor and this is just the perfect light fixture. the price was really good and it looks so pretty in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I looks like the real deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Winslow, ME,  Feb 19, 2013

This chandelier was very pretty. It came all put together which was nice. It was however missing some of the crystals. I kept it anyway, because unless you were up close to it you wouldn't notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect chandelier for smaller spaces. I purchased for my little girls room. Very pretty. Lots of crystals! Perfect for the space and Price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little light
 from Houston, tx,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this light for my daughter's closet. She has the 5 light white wrought iron chandelier in her room and this coordinates nicely. I wanted to be sure she would have adequate light in her closet for choosing clothes (very important for a girl who loves her clothes!) and this does the trick and looks very elegant, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fixture, not enough light for a room
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 1, 2012

This fixture is pretty cute. It's grown on me over time. I was disappointed at first because the finish looks spray-painted on. It's hanging in my baby girl's bedroom and it's not enough light to light the room. Overall it looks decent, but I'm not too excited about it. I'm planning to take it with me when we move into our new house and it will be my daughter's closet light since it's not enough light for the whole room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality although it looks like I painted it w/ white spray paint in my garage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship
 from BC, Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

We ordered 2 of these (one for each girls' room) and we didn't get around to installing them until 2 months after receiving them. Had I opened them earlier and tried installing them when we first got them, I would have packed them up and returned them. The quality isn't that great, the wires aren't labelled 'positive' and 'negative', so apparently you just connect whichever one to the positive and negative terminals from the wiring in the ceiling? We still haven't been able to install them since the post is too big for the existing cross bar. So we either have to find an adapter somehow, or redo the fixture in the ceiling. I'm hoping they'll look okay once they are installed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered 2, and neither of them are symmetrical, seems cheap (you get what you pay for?)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

This chandelier was exactly what I was looking for! It's for my newborn daughter's nursery. We actually painted it red so we had to take each individual crystal off and back on after drying. It was very easy though. Hanging it was also pretty simple just make sure you follow instructions, power is off and be certain you have wires correct. All in all, for the price, quality and overall appearance, I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was metal and easy to manipulate if a petal was slight crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top