Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versailes crystal mini chandelier
 from Utah,  Aug 19, 2011

Loved this chandelier for my baby girl's room. Its very dainty and beautiful. Instructions for putting together where terrible and i did it wrong the first time, so assembling all the crystals took a good amount of time. Also a little tricky finding a lightbulb that would fit. Install was pretty easy. overall I love this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was happy with what I got compared to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

I just bought this for my daughter's nursery & it's very cute. I wish it were a little larger but besides that it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier
 from Holland, MI,  Aug 13, 2011

Pretty chandelier, perfect for my daughter's bedroom. The crystals add an elegance, making this an ideal choice for a teenager. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Indiana,  Jul 19, 2011

I love my chandelier, it's beautiful but use a better quality crystal of your own as the ones they give you will make it look kinda cheap...the frame is well worth the price though and it makes it a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual frame is excellent, the only reason I gave this item 4 stars is because the crystals were not very good, cheapish looking. I used my own crystals and it looks fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was for the most part accurate but the glass /plastic? were what were not explained. the only crystal that was real , was the largest one that hangs in the bottom center
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a nursery
 from washington, dc,  Jun 28, 2011

Perfect size and look for our daughter's nursery. Very shabby chic, and fits in perfectly with the the decor of this room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Great value, looks nice...just as pictured. The only pain was putting on all those crystals by myself (they are actually plastic)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier!
 from California,  Apr 20, 2011

This chandelier is perfect for the space I put it. Details make a difference to me and this little touch makes and completes the room! I absolutely LOVE it and the price was nice too. I would have rated it excellent had the directions been a little easier to follow and if my hands were any bigger (I don't have big hands at all) I would have had to call someone to help me that did. Lots of little pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 7, 2011

This was something that I wanted to put up in my daughters room, I was happy with the price and decided to order. When it came in, my husband was a little sad to see how much he had to put together, but once I flipped the light on, I really had the "AWWW" factor! Its not something I'd put in my dinning room, but it is just perfect for a little girls room! (or a master closet!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is cute. I wish I would have gotten one with color instead of white. The crystals seem to blend in. It is a nice size for over the tub. The crystals are plastic, and it is hard to put them on. There is a lot of assembly required. But I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 16, 2011

I purchased this light for my daughters room and it was worth every penny. It has great weight, sparkly, and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK...
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 17, 2011

This is the first Overstock item I've been disappointed with. I have a similar chandelier in chrome that I ordered from here, and it has real crystals on it; this one has what appears to be pressed glass "crystals" that do not have the sharp cuts a real crystal (or even good cut glass) has. The only "real" crystal on this light is the ball that hangs at the bottom. I had intended to replace some of the crystals with others I'd found, but I ended up just stringing new crystal strands with beads and pendants from the craft store and replacing all of them. That said, the frame alone is worth the cost; it's impossible to find just a chandelier frame. Overall, it's a pretty light and a good value--if you know what you're getting into beforehand. It's hanging in the 12x13 master bedroom of our 1930s home and imparts a bit of elegant glam to the room without being too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandlier!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2011

This Chandlier is even cuter in real life. I bought a inexpensive kit so that it could be switched lamp vs hardwired. The gems that hang are good quality and it is nice that it has a lot of gems. I might need one of these to hang above my Master Bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lamp
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a very nice lamp for the money - I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top