Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Litchfield, minn,  May 30, 2012

Our daughter was very please with it. She wanted some with class and not to large. She got everything she wanted. It was her birthday present for our daughter from us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great just the rite size for our grand baby's room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as far as the discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from N.C,  Mar 20, 2012

First of all it came in a ton of pieces I had to put it all together and with kids and dogs it was very time consuming. The so called crystals are cheap looking and a lot of them were broken. It looks elegant in the picture and awful in person... I havent even hung it up yet and doubt I will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 from Stratford, ct,  Mar 20, 2012

I thought this was going to be way nicer than it is. I do like it hanging in my bathroom but its sort of cheap looking to me. It took hours and hours to put all the crystals on. For the price, I would not buy again and do all the work to make it pretty. The actual piece is not pretty. ITs the crystals that make it that way. I would not buy again deezie

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was what was described
 from Idaho,  Mar 1, 2012

Very nice looking, hanging in a bedroom....enjoying it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stable...not cheap!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet, classy, perfect for small room
 from Morden, MB,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my young daughters' rooms. They are nicely sized, with real glass drops to hang from chandelier. I liked that there were spare crystals. they were easy to hang and adds that little extra girlyness to my girls rooms. They love the fixtures as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from mn,  Feb 25, 2012

Had hoped to send it back once i saw it but my husband surprised me and put it up.uggg. its for my 6 year olds bedroom so not a big deal. it is very small with one little light bulb. Buyer be ware. Also, the wiring is very thin and a challenge to put up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small, metal painted white.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? doesn't look like the picture, although its cute for a very little space or child but otherwise nothing like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Elegant
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

I was a little disappointed, since the picture made me to believe it was bit larger in width, but I am so glad I bought it. It really softened my small dining area, and it definitely matched my cream decor. I say a MUST buy for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality, and definately unbreakable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought two of these for a bedroom. I j ust love them! They are the perfect size and look is just what I wanted! The first one took a little more time to put together but it was so worth it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C'est magnifique!
 from Chesterfield MO,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought the chandelier as an accent light for our French-inspired Bistro Room. It hangs in the corner next to the picture window which overlooks the meadow. It truly looks magnificent!! Many compliments have been received and everyone wants to know 'where did you get that beautiful chandelier?' Of course we tell them at the 'O'. The only negative is that the crystals and their hooks are very small and somewhat tedious to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of elegance for our dining room
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

We have a beach condo and the decor is sophisticated/beachy. Unfortunately we don't have a formal dining room and I was trying to define a "formalish" dining area within our open kitchen. This lovely chandelier is perfect! It adds a touch of tradition and elegance and really helps define the "dining area" within our confined kitchn/dining space. I really love this fixture - the size is perfect (not too small at all) - it is understated but truly elegant. It did take my husband a few hours to assemble it but it was well worth it. For such a small price, it has become my absolute favorite thing in my home and gives me joy every time I walk past my kitchen. My husband said "it's a bit dainty/girly" but admits it is elegant and that he really likes it. Thank you for this item Overstock! I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than advertised
 from Santa Monica, California,  Dec 31, 2011

OMG, I love these chandeliers, I bought two of them for my granddaughters bedroom. They are so cute. Very easy to assemble. The metal is high quality, nothing flimsy, I was very surprised to see such a high quality item. Would definitely consider this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chandelier looks better than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put light bulb in
 from l.os Angeles,  Nov 27, 2011

small fixture, perfect for a little girl's room. the problem is that you can fit a certain size lightbulb into the space, makes putting in a spiral florescent bulb impossible. You are stuck with using the older incandescent bulbs. A flaw in the design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little on the flinsy side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2011

Love this chandelier! Really adds elegance to a space. My husband put a dimmer on the switch so it's really awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

It takes a little time and effort to put up, but its worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is exactly as shown, very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 19, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my new granddaughter's nursery. Its just perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayyyy small
 from Newport News,Va,  Oct 16, 2011

Beauttiful lamp. Make sure you know what the dimenions look like. I didn't. Was way too small for the place I wanted to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from cleveland, ohio,  Oct 6, 2011

Although I was expecting more of an antique white color of the chandelier, it looks just as described. I bought this for my twin daughters' nursery and it is perfect. Since the fixture comes unassembled, it made it very easy for me to spray paint it the exact color I wanted. It came out beautiful. The only downfall is that there are no instructions for assembly. I read that other customers just pulled up the picture on the website and assembled it that way. This is what | did, and it worked well for me. Other people said it took them about 2 hours to assemble, but it took me about an hour. Overall, I am very happy with this product, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the picture looks antique white, but it actually white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very happy with the quality of the frame and also the crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Chandelier
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2011

Very cute light. I did not find it tedious or difficult to put together as some reviewers stated. I was unable to put it where I had intended it to go ( not the lights fault ) so will find a new spot for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an attractive lamp
 from Washington,  Sep 17, 2011

Like I said above there is a part missing, I called and talked to someone but they apparently did not understand what I wanted, because she sent the wrong part. My computer has been down until today and I will contact your company again, but have not done so yet. It was the same type as the other chandelier that I got and all the parts were with that chandelier. This one will be great when I am able to finish putting it together, but I can't do that until I get the parts needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was missing some parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Sep 15, 2011

Bought this for my daughter's small bedroom. I love it, it's very cute. I don't think it looks cheap, and putting it together wasn't all that difficult. I would recommend printing off the picture from this website as that helps a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top