Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, LOVE it.
 from Wake Forest, NC,  May 6, 2013

This little chandelier is perfect. I bought is for a little reading nook in front of my fireplace in my bedroom and have it hanging flush to the ceiling. The crystal are pure glass and not some cheap acrylic. Only suggestion I have for installation is to put the crystals on before sitting at a table where you are comfy, it takes a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descrition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MN,  Apr 11, 2013

Love this little chandelier -- the perfect addition to add uniqueness to a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute but small
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2013

I purchased this for a large bathroom and ended up using it for a closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yjonesy
 from Central Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2013

I added a bronze metallic glaze to the black frame of chandelier to match my new oil rubbed bronze faucets. Even my husband commented that the light is a good fit for our small bathroom. It really adds some charm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice glass pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oui !!
 from Fairfield CA,  Mar 25, 2013

Ok it makes sense that the little crystals wouldn't necessairly be attached to the chandelier when shipped, but OH WOW were those some meticulous little buggers to get on there. I thought I would never finish!! Think key rings in miniature! But once I did two or three and got the hang of it (thankfully my friend held it for me or it would have been much worse - don't wait until it is hanging or you will be sore), it went fairly smoothly. All until the last crystal (of course)... which brings me to the follow-up to my * above. The manufacturer "welded" one of the scroll pieces with the hole for the crystal's wire hook UPSIDE DOWN!! But the directions do show you a work-around that only you will notice and it was easy to figure out and accomplish. I couldn't figure out why they had an alternate way of attaching the crystals printed in their instructions until I got the the point where only the alternate way would work. And then I thought OMG, they are EXPECTING to have so many of them like that, that they wrote it into their instructions. Not a great business model, but I am only here to write a review about the chandelier, right?!?! Well I LOVE it. It is the perfect drop and scale for my bedroom and it looks very French.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent*
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute and perfect size for our hallway. If you look closely you can tell it's not a super expensive chandelier - but it is eye catching in a good way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light w/ Paris theme
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this light b/c my daugher has a paris theme room and she even has two pictures of a black chandeliar that I put on her back wall. Bought the pictures before I even saw the chandlier. So when you walk in the room you see the chandlier, plus the two pictures on back wall that enhances each other. The light is in great shape, BUT I will say for this room the light is not bright enough, It calls for a 40 watt bulb and I guess I looked right over that when reading the describtion or it didn't say, but we kept it b/c it just goes w/ the theme. So, we bought two additional cheap lamps from ****** that sits on their dresser drawer and that added enough. You do have to put together the little crystals, for me I don't have patience for that, but my two daughters thought it was fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest little bit of BLING!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 20, 2013

Perfect accent for my 1/2 bath. Just the right amount of bling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE
 from atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

THIS IS A REPLACEMENT FOR A TEEN ROOM AND SHE IS DELIGHTED WITH THE FIXTURE. I THINK THE BLACK HARDWARE ON CRYSTAL IS A LITTLE DIFFERENT BUT IT DOES LOOK VERY NICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES, ALEX IS 15 AND RE-DOING HER ROOM. SHE WANTED CRYSTAL WITH BLACK HARDWARE WHICH WAS NOT SO EASY TO FIND., THANKFULLY OVERSTOCK HAS REALLY GOOD STUFF.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful mini chandelier. It's very high quality (true glass crystals). I am impressed with the quality, description is right on and it is truly a brilliant addition to my home. The bonus is there were extra pieces provided (to include crystals). I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exactly as the product received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price- but takes time to put together
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 2, 2012

This chandelier is nice once put together, however, it does take time to individually string the bead strands on the frame. I was overwhelmed at first, but once I got started it took about 2 hours to complete. The instructions were not written, but a diagram. I think a few written directions might be more helpful, but I was able to figure it out. It does look very pretty once constructed and worth the effort for the price. Just know that you will have to invest some time in this project!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality-- one hook to hang a crystal was bent and unusable. I had to use pliers to re-work the wire to an adequate fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Conyers, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

Hung this in my daughters bathroom to glam it up a bit. Everybody loves it. Only takes a 40 watt bulb but it is not over the vanity so it doesn't seem to matter. Would love to have one in my bathroom too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very old world
 from ankeny, ia,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a very stylish chandelier. It has a very french wrought iron feel to it. It looks like a vintage piece. Easy to assemble. I love this fixture so much that I order two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

This added an elegant touch to my foyer. Love this light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

I have inspected this chandelier but have no seen it hanging yet. We are building a home and I needed a small chandelier for my bathroom and this looks like it will do the trick. I am pairing it with pendant lights over the vanities. This item brings a bit of elegance to our shared space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great, the finish is beautiful and the weight of the metal is appropriate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little light
 from Utah,  Oct 23, 2012

This was a nice little light for the center of my master bath. It sits a few feet in front of my tub and gives a nice feel in my marble covered bathroom. It is small, read the measurements for size. I do not love how some of the crystals are draped, they need a little more length to swag better. Overall it is a nice little light for the price, not amazing quality... but that is reflected in the price... but overall it is a very nice light for the such a great price. My electrician put it together so I cannot say how easy/difficult it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO Cute!!
 from Arkansas,  Jul 10, 2012

This mini chandy is so cute and perfect in my hall closet- I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! I was a bit stand-offish buying one of these things on-line but let me tell you you won't be disappointed! This was just what I was looking for and for the price I promise you can't beat it. To me it looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it :-D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, it's black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent piece for a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2012

This was a test order, pushed by my sister, a designer. We are redoing the whole house. I am a picky buyer and expected disappointment. Fortunately sis was right. I was so pleased, that I am now waiting on my 5th chandelier from Overstock. This is a unique, cute piece, perfect for smaller areas. Crystals were attached in less than 30 minutes and lamp was easily hung. You won't find this quality for the price point anywhere. Son ordered 2 for his girlfriend's college room, she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Bronx, ny,  May 29, 2012

Love it! I ordered the first one last year and I had to order two more since then. I have one in my hallway and the other two in my bedrooms. I love them!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier packs a punch!!
 from New Berlin, WI,  Apr 27, 2012

This little chandelier is a winner. We have it hanging in our closet which is small...it isn't a walk in...if it were I would probably get two! My husband put a dinner switch on this and I keep it on all night long for a night light and it just glows with all the crystals. Very, very pretty! We looked at all the lighting places in our area and all of them were so much more expensive than this one. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good and perfect for my little closet. It adds so much! Every crystal is hand wrapped and you put it together which I love. It comes with little white glves, too so you don't get fingerprints on the glass!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top