Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable chandelier!
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2011

i love this chandelier! i bought this to hang over the soaking tub in my bathroom, and it looks perfect! this light is small- it wouldn't be big enough to hang in the middle of a room- but it looks great as an accent light over a smaller area...like over a bath tub in the bathroom, or over a crib in a baby's room, or over the sink in a powder room, etc... very pretty light fixture!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from California,  Jan 21, 2012

I purchased this to go over a small built-in vanity my teenaged daughter has in her room and she LOVES it. When we first opened all of the crystals it was a bit overwhelming since there are NO clear directions to specifically say what to do when it comes to attaching them. Once I figured out there are about 7 different types of crystal strands, it wasn't hard to figure out which ones go where since they are basically meant to be placed around the fixture in a pattern - I definitely recommend using both the basic illustration and the picture from the website. Once I figured out where one type was supposed to go, the rest of the groupings fell into place easily - for example: the small 5 crystal strands that only have a ring on one end are meant to hang down in the middle around the light - the 5 crystal strands with rings on both ends are meant to swag at the very top, connecting at both ends. Pretty easy to figure out after a few minutes - plus the end result is definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2011

We are so pleased with this chandelier! It took a little effort to assemble and put up, but once up, we could not be more pleased. Be sure to use a clear bulb for best reflection on the crystals. I shopped around and found a very similar, if not the same, chandelier at more than double the cost on other sites. So don't hesitate to buy this one from Overstock...great quality for the price. Extra crystals are included in case of breakage (we had 1 broken crystal.) The instructions are not real clear but it is not hard to figure out what to do. The online picture is an accurate representation of the chandelier. Very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

This is my latest favorite thing. I purchased 5 of the Versailles brand chandeliers for our home and I love them all. This one in particular I bought for over our sink, in our kitchen. It fits beautifully and is stunning in the daylight (with no power) and beautiful at night (with power). It took about an hour to put together, which was easy; time was spent hanging all the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Lebanon, Mo,  Sep 13, 2012

THis light is great for a bathroom or a small foyer, mine is in foyer and the lightbulb beams the crystals off the wall and looks very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great for a small place
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

This chandelier is really cute! It's perfect for the small sitting room where we installed it. Installation was really easy. Putting on the crystals took a little time, but was pretty straightforward. I spent forever trying to find an E26 bulb, as the instructions indicate. Finally - and thankfully - an employee at Home Depot told me that's just a regular lightbulb. I hope that helps someone else more easily find a bulb!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little light!
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  May 31, 2013

Can't say enough about how great this little chandelier is. It's just the right size for the space I placed it in (above the landing of my stairs going up), and definitely adds a classy, elegant touch. One helpful hint to anyone considering purchasing it; be sure to buy a "clear" lightbulb to use with this light as a translucent bulb just doesn't look right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light was exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great photography prop
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this mini chandelier for a photo shoot. It gave the classy touch we were looking for. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from SD,  Nov 21, 2011

I ordered 3 for pendants and worked perfectly over my kitchen island. They look gorgeous. They look like they would have cost a lot more but happy to find a very good price. The directions are terrible but they are easy to figure out and easy to put together....just look at the pictures. Takes about 20 minutes to put one together, so not too bad. Very Beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? read all the reviews and it was just like they were talked about
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Starkville, MS,  Jul 1, 2014

Perfect for kitchen, laundry room or bathroom. It's simple yet elegant style adds just the right flare & coridinates great with my other overstock.com lighting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a very small chandelier - just perfect for a smaller foyer or entranceway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can see these at any lighting or home store for about $XXX. They are cheaper here. Not great quality but for my 8 year olds room was perfect

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had in mind
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Apr 26, 2014

The design and price were terrific. Product was well-made and looks wonderful in the room. Good size for bathroom or small room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not installed in yet. But It really is pre
 from Lombard Illinois,  Apr 25, 2014

It's a very pretty chandelier and the perfect scale for the room. Hasn't been installed yet but I can't wait to see it lit up. Lots of crytals!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sparkler
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

Purchased 3 of these for my kitchen island after reading all the positive reviews. They were right. Just the right amount of bling to make my new kitchen look like a jewel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

very pleased with this purchase. would recommend without hesitation

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chandelier = big impact!
 from SW Washington,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a small chandelier, but it is perfect for my small bathroom. It ads a bit of "bling". It may not work in a large room but is super cute in our bath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Schriever, LA,  Feb 26, 2014

I was looking for a light to put over my tub, the size of this one works great. It is more about look than anything else. It is a 1 bulb so it is good for what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just Love it!
 from Panama City, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

absolutely beautiful chandelier... It's better attached all the crystals before hanging it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bling
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 13, 2014

It gives me what I wanted in my foyer, not too big, not too small and it adds some bling!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top