Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 7, 2011

The light is beautiful. I purchased it for my grand daughter's bedroom at Gramma's hosue. It was the perfect touch for a "princess-like" jroom. The crystals are georgous...and real crystal too...not plastic as I expected based on the price. It takes some time to get all the crystals installed so have some patience...once it's up you'll be glad you did. Great light for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product, but be warned.
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 1, 2011

Overall and at the end of the day, it IS a beautiful, girly chandelier. It will make any little girl feel special... HOWEVER, the person that needs to assemble it, may not share these warm feelings. Tedious and difficult are two words that come to mind when remembering the assembly. The price is just a tad on the high side when you factor in this assembly. Were it not for overly-delicate and fastidious assembly, then I would have no disputes whatsoever; neither to the price, nor the quality. I would recommend this to a friend but only after confirming they understand the requirements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Pink hearts are much duller than the bright shade they appear to be in the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit itself seems pretty resilient, HOWEVER the "crystals" leave MUCH, MUCH, MUCH to be desired: I probably shattered over twenty because they are so frail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was relatively accurate except for one MAJOR oversight: the amount of ASSEMBLY required for this little gem is more than I was happy to do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlie with Class
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

This product matched and exceeded my expectations for the price. Yes, the crystal are no real, but they do not look cheap either. Not as small as I expected it to be. It's perfect for my 10 yr old daughters Chandelier themed room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is gorgeous!
 from West Covina, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

How can you not fall in love with this petite chandelier! This chic and romantic yet humble light fixture looks stunning when you hang it in the foyer of your house, bath room, or bedroom and you can suspend it at any height you want. Just play with it and I guarantee you will love the result.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Mar 31, 2014

Very pretty in a little girls room. It is a great size but the crystals are a little hard to put on after you put it up. I would recommend putting them first...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Very pretty and nice style. One complaint is the crystal hearts are scratched. You can't tell from far away but up close it's obvious.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PERFECT
 from AZ,  Mar 7, 2014

Was looking for just a bit of BLING and needed the black iron look. This little guy is perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little girls room!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

Took some time to put it all together, but totally worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicebut not large
 from Washington DC,  Nov 19, 2013

nice, but you do have to install the crystals yourself. There are actually more pink hearts than shown so it does sparkle mre. I bought as a gift and she loved it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO MANY HEARTS
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2013

Ok so in the picture this mini chandelier looks like it has 5/6 heart on the bottom row of the light. But NO comes with over 20 pink hearts and these hang from each row where It shows hanging crystals this has hearts. I reordered the similar one to this with any hearts. But the light is high quality and really nice! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really sad...
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

This really sucked, it seems like it was not packed properly for shipping. All of the crystals were chipped, cracked, deformed in an obvious way, had glue stuck to them,or had black streaks on them. I hope I can return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it sucked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? iffy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

This chandelier is so cute! Easy to assemble, only took me about 20 min. Once it was up, my 4 year old daughter was delighted and it brings such an ellegance to her princess room! She loves it and thinks that everyone should have a chandelier in their room! I've created a monster, but SO worth it. Great purchase for the price! I've recommended this to many mothers now =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hearts are lighter in color than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Mini Chandelier
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's room and it is exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Like some of the other reviews stated - it does take quite a bit of patience to put the crystals on. Do this BEFORE you actually hang the light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super glam for a girly room
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 25, 2013

This little chandelier was perfect looking and a great buy for my six-year-old daughter's over-the-top girly bedroom. She loves it! It really is high-impact for a low cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Although mini in size, this chandelier produces great lighting. Crystals sparkle! Hearts are beautiful. Perfect for a nursery, child's room, or other rooms in the house. May require 2 for larger spaces. Definitely worth it. Highly Recommended! The only problem is it sells out too fast! So don't hesitate to make the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

I just bought this for my 10 year old niece for Christmas. I recently purchased a similar one myself, and she pretty much wants to be just like auntie :) I went through the "putting together" process with mine already, so I knew what to expect. It wasn't that bad. I just had surgery and am on lots of meds and figured it out, so I'm sure anyone can if they tried. Just don't try to rush things, and stay organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandler is beautiful...
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this for my daughter she loved it! I would of liked it to be a bit bigger and fuller. However for the price it was perfect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks more fuller in picture. Still really pretty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Western New York,  Oct 17, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's room. How cute it will look! You do have to put the crystals on yourself but for the price I didn't mind. And the directions I didn't even follow because they weren't real good, but easy to figure out on your own!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hassle!
 from wi,  Nov 2, 2010

Not good, VERY POOR quality, not worth the total frustration to try to put together, fingers bled because had to try to ring on plastic crystals - this light stinks, do not buy this!!! Others said its o.k., it is NOT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, but not elegant
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  May 29, 2012

We used the light for a walk in closet and replaced the plastic with other embellishment. The light itself is solid, but the finishes are cheesy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink is cotton candy pink plastic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light is good, plastic embellishments are base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top