Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luv 'Em'!
 Nov 30, 2015

They were easy to assemble and are very pretty around the table in my breakfast nook. The price was right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Oct 1, 2015

Box arrived in terrible condition, when opened. 1 chair had 1 leg broken and ink on another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Sep 6, 2015

These chairs look more expensive than they are and we love that they modernized our kitchen. We have had them for a couple of years, but had to order another set because our our college-aged son broke one. They are plenty sturdy though - just not indestructible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More elegant than picture!
 Jun 6, 2015

These chairs look very sophisticated paired with my glasstop and dark wood base dining room table. I am very pleased with the value, look and sturdiness of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable seats
 Apr 26, 2015

I love the design of these chairs and they were easy to put together. I only had troubles with one leg but seem to have made acceptable adjustments to keep it level. The color is nice - more towards tan than white - but that is exactly what I wanted. The only negative is that the pleather is very pleatherish and I wish it felt more like real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 Mar 25, 2015

These chairs exceeded my expectations. Colors as pictured. The leather is soft and expensive-looking in person. The chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and stylish in my art deco-themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cathy
 Mar 3, 2015

I purchased 2 sets of these of these chairs. I was a little worried about the color, but they are exactly what I wanted, not bright white, just creamy white. They were easy to assemble, packaged great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped they would be
 Feb 18, 2015

Color as pictured. Excellent quality. Highly recommend. I liked them so much I bought two more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chair but legs not perfectly even
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 9, 2014

Good quality and I purchased during sale, so even a better deal. Legs of one chair don't even. Makes the chair not perfect. But when you sit on it you won't feel the uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2014

I actually returned a set of four chairs to Overstock (problem free) because they were not sturdy. Took a chance with these because of the reviews, glad I did! Super sturdy, classy looking, and a great price. They took only minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with my chairs!
 from Utah,  Feb 23, 2014

The chairs arrived quickly and well packaged. They were easy to put together with only 8 screws. It took under an hour for 6 chairs. The color of the leather is exactly as pictured, definitely cream and not white. I have them paired with a wood farm table and their modern line is perfect for my "transitional" space. My only disappointment is that there is to much of a curve in the seat back, I would prefer it to be flat straight across. That is just a picky style note, it would not stop me from purchasing them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great value!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 30, 2013

I love these chairs. The color is exactly as represented online and the leather is soft. The seat is very comfortable. The 4 chairs arrived in perfect condition and I was able to put them together on my own within 30 minutes. My only disappointment is that the staples attaching the leather fabric to the frame is untidy and while it is on the bottom of the back rest wish the staples were covered with fabric. I have a round dark wood table and the creamy color of the leather and the gentle curve of the back rest is perfect. I can't go past my dining room without stopping to admire the new look. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern looking chairs
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

Loved the chairs in person even more than in the picture. Great modern/retro look to them and comfortable. They are bigger than I would have thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veronica cream chairs
 from texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Love the style and comfort...easy to assemble..would definitely recommend to others..color was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these chairs!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 21, 2013

We are happy with these chairs. We wanted a bit of a retro look and wanted to avoid dark brown leather, as our adjoining room has dark brown leather couches and chairs. These chairs are just the "pop" we need for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is comparable to what you see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs is solid - I think they will last for years to come.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good
 from San Diego, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

This is surprisingly a quality chair. I ordered 8 chairs and thought at this price that there might be some variations in colors or finishes. They all matched 100%. I'm a pretty handy guy and they take about 15 minutes per chair to build. Its 9 bolts and thats it (plus an wrench). To make sure the chair sits flat and don't rock, like some of the other reviewers have said, Finger tighten all the bolts then set the chair up and all the legs will settle to the right spot. Then go around several times turning each bolt slightly. 8 flat chairs. They are a good size, bigger than I expected because I was expecting a less impressive chair. I've ordered barstools from Overstock for about the same price per chair, and they didnt have nearly the quality of these chairs. This chair is very similiar in style to one on **** *** ***** for 500 per chair. The only thing the chairs need, is a small felt piece under each leg since mine sit on hardwood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised to find out that it was solid wood, bent plywood (good) and it bolts together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, comfortable... and good looks, too!
 from Midwest,  Jan 25, 2013

Ordered a pair of the Veronica chairs for my sewing room and absolutely love them. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream leather and deep wood finish exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 5, 2012

I am pleased with the chairs. These are in our eat-in kitchen, we have two young children that make messes all the time. The fabric is easy to clean, and the chairs are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it was as it appeared, the chairs are cream, and the wood is a dark black/brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had for a few months now and so far appear to be durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Merritt Island, Fla,  Aug 11, 2012

The chairs are perfect for what I needed. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

My husband put them together in about an hour. Very good quality and very attractive looking. Perfect for what we needed. The only part that isn't higher end is the staples that are used to attach the "leather", although you can't see them unless the chairs are flipped upside down. We are happy with our purchase and feel they are well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality and very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought