Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 20, 2016

Well made, attractive chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow dressor
 Jan 10, 2016

I had a narrow space to work with, so this dresser fit perfectly. It was a lot of assembly time, but is solid wood. classy and very well made. Happy with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMB
 Jan 6, 2016

Holds a lot of stuff neatly. I use it for extra things in our bedroom, books, papers, odds and ends that do not need to be out in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybell
 Dec 23, 2015

This chest is very nice quality and was the perfect size for a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match to the nightstands
 Dec 6, 2015

...but the drawers don't line up as well as the nightstands. Still like them and how they look in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Dec 3, 2015

Love it, good quality and functional. Took a long time to assemble, but it is ok, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 Nov 30, 2015

I am so impressed with this item. It arrived undamaged and intact. The quality of materials is superb. I assembled it easily with the directions. I am very proud of it; very elegant. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Nov 27, 2015

The drawers are not very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's furniture
 Nov 27, 2015

Needed grown up furniture for my daughter's room, these matched the bed I already had, but they're kid-sized. Very pretty pieces and pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Nov 18, 2015

Great product, looks lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chest and Good Quality
 Nov 16, 2015

You must work for it, but it turns out beautifully! The sides and top are all nice and heavy hardwood. It does not feel cheap at all. It took me 3 hours to put the chest together by myself. With help it would've taken half that amount of time. I found the assembly directions easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 Nov 8, 2015

Exactly as described. Made well. Hard wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of pieces to this chest
 Nov 3, 2015

Wow. After 2+ hrs of assembly, very disappointed that one draw will not open. Look is what I expected to match small table in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 Sep 30, 2015

Time consuming and need good tools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but assembly is a pain
 Sep 6, 2015

Love the way it turned out, but be prepared to spend an afternoon putting it together! I was sore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Price
 Aug 23, 2015

For this price, this item was not worth purchasing. It has lots of pieces and very difficult to put together. My husband is very good at putting items together but he couldn't do it so we had a friend to help us and I'm still waiting for the chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. I have the bed and side table.
 Jul 29, 2015

Nice color. I have the bed and side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful outside horrible parts
 Jul 27, 2015

it is beautiful and it is nicely designed to look at however the parts that came with it the screws dont last long. after opening and closing the drawers for a few months the drawers stopped closing. i had to spend a few hours taking it apart and putting in the spare screws (the screws in place either broke when trying to them them out or broke in the place - they are cheap screws) this time using very good wood glue to help keep them in place and not move around in the wood. had my dad the expert help with what to do in this case. it is a shame very nice but thailand parts not what i expected for the price i had to pay but glad it was real wood and beautiful. just wish the parts were better screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Persnickety
 Jun 20, 2015

I love it. I have had it for 4 years. It has (and continues) to hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lingerie chest
 May 24, 2015

Nice quality and great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought