Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice dresser
 Aug 15, 2015

Not too big. I have the night stands and dresser in my guest room. The color is absolutely beautiful. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ONLY issue I had with this dresser was that it was quite difficult to put together. It took me hours. However, once assembled, it is a very lovely piece of bedroom furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is such a nice dresser. It was easy to put together as long as you take your time and follow the instructions. I bought this for my daughters room. It is a perfect size for her and it doesn't crowd her room. The quality seems much higher than the price. This dresser has a nice style and was a perfect fit for my teenager who needed a new, more mature dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dresser was an absolute nightmare to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Jul 18, 2015

very happy with this dresser. it is a shallow depth drawer dresser but it holds up great. i have over stuffed it and havent had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was suprised at how well this was made. This is the first piece of furniture (besides a crib) that I ordered online. I used it for a baby changing table for the first three years and now it is a storage dresser in my house. It looks as good today as it did when it arrived 5 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA
 Jun 29, 2015

WOOD IS NICE, EASY TO CLEAN, DRAWERS ARE GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 May 28, 2015

Easy to build, real wood, nice piece of furnature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But too small for use as a clothes drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, heavyweight and great lines but it is small profile or apartment furniture. (Drawers are not deep in either direction.) Came quickly completely intact. Fairly easy to assemble but plan on several hours or more if you purchase multiple pieces. Has "traveled" twice well, so far. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2015

I should have read the reviews before buying because I thought this was going to be a normal size six-drawer dresser. It is short and the drawers are small but the wood is beautiful. It would work for someone who doesn't have a lot of clothes, wants it for a small space, or for a hallway dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Finish
 Jan 8, 2015

This was a little difficult to put together. Once it was- it is wonderful. Just the right size not to large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good dresser
 from phoenix,  Dec 3, 2014

Looks great. Nice wood and staining. Went together well and works well. Dresser is quite small, but works for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Antonio,  Nov 1, 2014

Putting it together takes lots of time but it is worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have patience when assembling
 from MI,  Oct 23, 2014

This review is similar to the ones I left for the matching pieces because I love my set. I was so surprised to see how beautiful this dresser was after assembly. Definitely has the quality look and feel of solid pieces of wood and it is very heavy and sturdy. I also have the Lingerie Chest and Nightstand, all beautiful. This took me a few hours to put together but I took my time. Lay everything out in front of you and make sure you know what goes where. Self-assembly furniture always seems to have their flaws that you have to work around. Over the years I've assembled many pieces, this set was probably the most time consuming. The issues to work through: The dowels sometimes were too big, had to whittle them down a bit. I added a little wood glue to my dowels. The screw-like locking pieces that pull the wood together were chintzy, had to make sure they were aligned properly. Before totally nailing in the back piece, make sure that the drawers slide in and out smoothly. I had to take the back off and re-nailed it because I unknowingly pulled the sides in when attaching the back which made the drawers a little too tight. Understand that the drawers are small and you're not going to fit a ton of clothes in it. I bought it for more the look than the size of drawers. One thing I didn't care for was that it had a smell in the drawers. I left my drawers open to air it out. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece of furnature.
 from Greensburg, LA,  Oct 12, 2014

It takes a bit of patience to assemble this item but it is really nice once it is assembled. It is just what I wanted and ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very tall and not much room!
 from Western NY,  Aug 2, 2014

I read the reviews of this dresser and I still bought the darn thing. It is short and the drawers are anything but spacious. It looks really nice and the styling is great. There are about 3 zillion parts that you must put together. The instructions are not very detailed. I have purchased much better quality items that were manufactured in Asia/Malaysia. If I were you I would spend some more money and buy a larger dresser. This will end up being a grandkids sock and toy storage unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dresser
 from Central Coast California,  Jul 24, 2014

Very nice dresser. We bought it to match the night stands we purchased earlier this year. The dresser comes in two boxes because there are so many parts to put together. Good instructions come with it so it is not difficult, it just takes time. Every drawer is quite shallow. It would be perfect if it had one deep drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love it :))) Give yourself time, use a drill, be patient. You might need help putting on the second side. I used bungie cords and it went fine. I enjoyed putting it together because the finished product is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Lakewood, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

The final product is ok, but smaller than I anticipated. It took a long time to assemble, and it had too many parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought