Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 25, 2016

Great color match to a bed frame we bought at Rotmans! Easy to assemble and looks awesome. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 24, 2016

Fairly easy to assemble and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 24, 2016

Very nice night stand with drawers for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking nightstands
 May 15, 2016

We were looking for a nightstand that complimented out sleigh bed. With the unique curved sides & cherry stain these were perfect. I don't mind putting together furniture and I was hoping that it would go without a problem. These were not difficult with simple instructions and solid wood pieces, I put these two together while watching a movie to let the time go by. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful, durable red wood. May need to apply a little patience to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2016

Love them they are so elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 16, 2016

Excellent product, each piece individually wrappe, all wood, extra hardware included, reasonably easy assembly, brushed nickel hardware. A bit smaller than it looks, but perfect for bedside table. Love love love them. Very rich in color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood top, sides and drawer fronts
 Apr 12, 2016

This nightstand is decent quality. It arrived in great condition, packed well. It will take a good hour or two to assemble. I glued all the wood pins so it took longer. I was impressed by the solid wood top, sides and drawer fronts. The quality of this is in between a hi-end custom built piece and a cheap box store product. I think worth the price and can be considered a lifelong piece. The only "cheap" parts would be the drawer bottoms, the back of the unit and the interior drawer sides. But they do slide in and out nicely, everything lined up and it is an over all a solid piece that looks great. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 9, 2016

Great price and great quality. It's worked out great for our guest bedroom. Needs to be assembled but my husband put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't assemble
 Apr 5, 2016

I tried to assemble this stand, put together the frame and drawers, then found out that the holes for the guides for drawers were drilled in the wrong places: shifted more than 1" up from the proper positions, so there was a gap at the bottom and the top drawer didn't fit. The company returned my payment, but no pay for my 6 hours of work assembling and dissasembling and for my frustration!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 27, 2016

Drawers hold a lot, and color goes well with the Bello furniture I purchased. Lay out all assembly pieces in advance and assembly goes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but self-assembly nightmare
 Mar 11, 2016

Looks great and good quality for the price. Be aware though that the instructions are unclear and give yourself 2-3 hours to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the price
 Mar 6, 2016

it took me considerable effort to get this to go together. It was worth the effort and looks pretty nice for assemble it yourself furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in drawer space
 Mar 2, 2016

Nice looking, but not so great for storage. Drawers are small, and don't hold much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 29, 2016

I love these end tables. They have this wonderful sexy curve to them. I have them in my guest room, everyone loves them. You need time to put them together. Not difficult just a little time consuming. I put them together without any help. Two people when help at certain times. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faiirwinds
 Feb 6, 2016

This is a beautiful and classic piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi *******
 Feb 6, 2016

the hardware comes loose on the drawers, but they are georgous, probabley would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marnell5
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought two of these for our winter home in AZ. They were a bit of a challenge to assemble but am very pleased with them in our bedroom. Just the right height for our tall bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Required
 Feb 2, 2016

The night stands are as expected. It took quite some time to put the pieces together to make them whole, be prepared. Two nightstands came in 4 boxes; tools are required. Despite the assembly, I am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vermont Three-drawer Nightstand
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought two to swap out our existing nightstands which were too big for our pretty small master bedroom. As with other reviews, it comes in two boxes per night stand and it did take us awhile to assemble. It helped to really lay out everything on the floor and then I followed the directions, which are really well sequenced. The trick is to not try to "guess" what goes where -- just follow the directions. We didn't have carpenters glue and I'm kind of glad that we didn't because I put in piece in backwards and was able to "undo" the nightstand to reverse the piece. We also found that we didn't need the glue because in addition to the dowels, there's an anchor screw thingy that really locks the pieces into place. They look terrific and are a significantly smaller footprint with more storage. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought