Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 417 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 26, 2015

Nice curved lines, pretty color blends nicely with my 50 year old oak bedroom furniture. Husband and grandson put it together but it did take several hours. Be aware that not one piece is pre-assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Apr 24, 2015

This is a great little nightstand. I am using them in my guest room and the scale is perfect for my smaller room. My husband has put together several pieces of furniture that we have purchased online and said this one had many parts but assembly was pretty easy. Took him about 2 hours to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Apr 23, 2015

I actually bought 2 of these to use a end tables in my family room. They are great and allow me to keep all the Stuff hidden in drawers. A bit time consuming to assemble. Be sure to read all the directions before starting just to be sure you have all the steps in mind as your start and you'll be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Apr 23, 2015

Overall a very good product for the price, and yes most of it is real solid wood. A few of the predrilled holes were not completely drilled, thus causing a couple of slight gaps that needed to be addressed, otherwise everything was near perfectly aligned. Nice solid hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, heavyweight and great lines but it is small profile or apartment furniture. (Drawers are not deep in either direction.) Came quickly completely intact. Fairly easy to assemble but plan on several hours or more if you purchase multiple pieces. Has "traveled" twice well, so far. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 22, 2015

very solid, great value, looks as good as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Apr 21, 2015

Ships in 2 boxes, easy to build, great small nightstand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

Pay attention to the measurements... it's exactly as described. Came nicely wrapped - no damage. Looks beautiful in my bedroom as a small night table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 Apr 15, 2015

easy to assemble, color rich, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Apr 14, 2015

Pretty easy to assemble. And the droors are very roomy. And SOOOO pretty lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this item because of its height (23 inches) which fits under my computer desk. The drawers are not deep, as there are 3 of them, bit I can fit an entire spindle of CD-R discs in the drawers as well as my Rolodex, flip files. It weighs a ton, and is made of wood w/ veneer, not particle board, which help me make my decision. It is attractive and was pretty easy to put together....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 Apr 1, 2015

bought two for our master bedroom! Great piece. Looks good. Good quality especially given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked high and low to find a nightstand to match an existing bed and this one did not disappoint. Perfect color match as pictured and nicely made. It wasn't a quick assembly to put together but it is well constructed and worth the end result. The components were nicely marked and directions were fairly simple to follow, just time consuming, about a solid hour investment. It looks richer than the price tag and style is timeless. Highly recommend both Overstock and this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is all real wood (except the one thin back panel), easy to assemble due to very clear instructions and clearly marked pieces. Handles are silver metal. It's a pretty piece too and looks really nice with the bedroom furniture. The drawers slide nicely. The price is great in comparison to other similar quality products out there - really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pbscott
 Mar 11, 2015

Very nice night stands. I bit complicated to put together, but overall quality is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky
 Mar 11, 2015

easy to put together. beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is good
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a little bit of pain to put together but worth it. When you order furniture like this you have to be prepared for a little pain when putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice night stand and a decent sized one too. My only complaint is it took about 1.5 hours to put together. I just hate that crap but it's all good. I didn't screw it up and the instructions were pretty darn good. I bought this to go with the bed I purchased a couple of years ago - set complete! Love the bed btw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand
 Feb 10, 2015

This is a quality piece of furniture. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 4, 2015

We purchased a pair of these and assembled each one in about 90 minutes. The result is a surprisingly sturdy little piece of furniture. Construction is well thought out and the directions are easy to follow. We used wood glue on all the dowel joints to make sure things stay tight over the years. We did have an issue with a poorly packaged box that resulted in some damage in shipping. Overstock took care of it by shipping a replacement to us in 2 days (great customer service).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 417 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought